Chevron Left
Volver a 中级商务汉语——商务活动篇

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a 中级商务汉语——商务活动篇 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
42 calificaciones
11 reseña

Acerca del Curso

本课程为“中级商务汉语(入职与营销篇)”的姊妹篇,学习的内容主要涉及商务工作中的联系客户、安排酒会、市场调查、商务考察、参加展会和商务谈判这六大类商务活动。 本课程共分为七个单元,其中第一到第六单元为学习单元,每一单元都包含五个10-15分钟的教学视频,每个教学视频之后有两道不计入成绩的练习题。每一单元的学习结束后,你需要完成单元考试,包括六道客观题和两道同伴互评题,共10分,六个单元共60分。第七单元为总复习和考试单元,你需要在复习之后完成考试,共四十道客观题,40分。单元考试和最后的考试共100分,得到80分即可通过课程。...
Filtrar por:

1 - 11 de 11 revisiones para 中级商务汉语——商务活动篇

por Linda H

22 de sep. de 2020

I enjoyed this course. I find the tutor, Professor Cai very good in teaching this course, she had the right diction, tonality and her speed/pace was great. whether you are already a good Mandarin speaker like me, or a beginner intermediate, this course will surely benefit the students who commit themselves to raising their Mandarin standards.

por Aw H J

23 de dic. de 2018

I love learning languages outside my strengths, and it is pragmatic for me to develop along this path as well! Timely addition and looking forward to collaborative peer-review works/projects to be pushed out for deeper specialisations!

por Giuseppe A

17 de oct. de 2020

This course provides interesting and useful linguistic structures. I believe I will make good use of them in my job.

por fabrice d

24 de feb. de 2021

Une bonne petite formation pour avoir des bases sur la communication professionnelle en Chine. Je recommande.

por Delécluse O

12 de sep. de 2017

A very dynamic course taught enthusiastically by a good teacher. Thank you.

por Thapanee S

11 de may. de 2021

The instructor is very professional and nice!

por Mariia D

3 de sep. de 2020

Thanks so much for the course!

por Sandra C

22 de oct. de 2020

The professor is excellent.

por Anastasia

8 de may. de 2020

老师讲得很清楚,很有意思,谢谢!

por Michael M

26 de may. de 2020

Overall, I commend Peking University for providing a well-organized course that delivers lectures 100% in Mandarin Chinese, making it relatively immersive. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who already has a strong base and fluency in the language. Based on the peer-submitted homework assigned I reviewed (this is required of all course participants), I can say that quite a few entered the course with a shaky base in the language, which is counter-productive for these students. If, when considering signing up for this course, you feel you're in a similar situation, I recommend you first shore up your existing knowledge and fluency. You'll get a lot more out of the course when you return to it later and feel much more confident about your ability to apply what you learn. As for the course itself, although solid overall, there are a few points I did not care for. One is the peer-reviewed homework assignments. Based on those I reviewed myself, students covered a broad range of abilities (including some I'm reasonably certain were simply using Google Translate). This undermines the exercise and is a disservice to students who already possess language proficiency sufficient for the needs of the course. I found this one point so frustrating and unpleasant to deal with it's the sole reason I am giving four, rather than five stars, to this course. The other (much smaller) issue is that there are some minor bugs/errors in some of the quizzes and tests. However, this shouldn't impact the ability of students to pass. Overall, I'm quite satisfied and hope Peking University extends it's business Chinese offerings to more advanced levels.

por KENNETH K C

25 de jul. de 2018

this course is very good. I have learnt a lot of 'little' things in business conversations which will make you sound professional. the pace of the lessons are reasonable.