Chevron Left
Volver a International Marketing Entry and Execution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Marketing Entry and Execution por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.7
estrellas
273 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Principales reseñas

AD
15 de ago. de 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
5 de jun. de 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 39 revisiones para International Marketing Entry and Execution

por Divyang T

20 de ago. de 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

por Alexandre B

8 de dic. de 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

por Hasan Z

19 de sep. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

por Luan M P d M

26 de oct. de 2020

The professor is really good!

por Gulnar M

9 de may. de 2020

Excellent!

por Samuel B

22 de mar. de 2021

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

por Carolina S

13 de ene. de 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

por Annette D

16 de ago. de 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

por Annesha K G

10 de mar. de 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

por Giovanna F

31 de jul. de 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

por Johannes B W

7 de sep. de 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

por Kabera n A

1 de feb. de 2021

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

por Fausto R d B

24 de ene. de 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

por Heidi B

16 de oct. de 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

por Amanda M

20 de oct. de 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

por Hyung J K

10 de ago. de 2018

It was momentous learning for

por Dr V G

29 de ago. de 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

por Amanzharova A

15 de nov. de 2020

AMAZING PROFESSOR

por Leydimar D J M

7 de abr. de 2017

I really love it!

por Dominik B

24 de mar. de 2020

nice insights!

por Malik M Y J

20 de nov. de 2020

Great course!

por Mosleh U C

12 de sep. de 2020

greatttt!!!

por Flt L G R

15 de jun. de 2020

THANKS...

por ASHISH B

28 de may. de 2018

Excellent

por Diego A P G

7 de mar. de 2017

excellent