Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,493 calificaciones
442 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

Filtrar por:

426 - 445 de 445 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Jean-René B

5 de ene. de 2020

It was a good course overall, I enjoyed doing most of the work!

por Haithem A

5 de ene. de 2022

I've learned many new things in this course. Good job 👍

por Angela K

13 de jun. de 2022

Invigorating topics of discussion, very well presented

por Elizabeth N C

6 de mar. de 2021

The course is well structured even if it is basic

por Davide L I

9 de jul. de 2020

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

por Khalaf M I

29 de jun. de 2020

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

por Amit K k

6 de jun. de 2020

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

por Joelle S

5 de mar. de 2021

Needs to be updated for broken links

por Cees W

18 de mar. de 2022

Some external links are dead

por Shahd A

10 de may. de 2020

It was very useful to me

por Miftah M K

3 de mar. de 2021

Interesting Course.

por Hassan M

2 de abr. de 2021

very interesting

por Rahat S

28 de jul. de 2020

Nice Excellent

por Francisco J P G

2 de sep. de 2018

Great!

por ANWAR B

27 de abr. de 2020

GOOD

por Norka M

15 de feb. de 2021

The course was productive. I learned and now understand the work behind International Organizations. BUT, I had a lot of trouble downloading and printing the PDF. Also, I feel like it is just a regular genetic piece of paper with no real value on it. Specially after the time and energy I put on this course. Once finally downloaded, I actually had to screenshot and crop the gray background and the "Cours record... Share hard work with..." bar above the PDF! Which was very frustrating. After all the hard work, I wish Coursera sent something more significative. I asked for help and the person did not help me at all. That is the only thing I and complaining g about.

por May K K O

23 de ene. de 2021

The titles included in this course are very useful and helpful but for me, I would like to get some keynotes and PowerPoint slides.

por Rae H

10 de ago. de 2020

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

por Carina B

26 de mar. de 2021

very basic, very boring and poor delivery from the professors. I expected more interesting discussions but above all, I found most of the instructors to be really poor speakers.

por Max B

25 de abr. de 2020

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).