Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,463 calificaciones
433 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 437 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Zineb G

11 de abr. de 2021

I totally recommend this course. Concise, clear and practical to get full immersion in the IO's realm.

por Lefera J M

5 de jun. de 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

por María T

26 de feb. de 2022

Exceptional course. I really learned new skills. Brillant. It needs a Part II, definitely. Thank you

por Jaehui L

3 de sep. de 2020

It was very clear and informative at the same time. The quizzes made sure I understood the concepts.

por Md. M M

22 de ago. de 2020

The quiz questions are a bit confusing as those are not generalized, but often encourage memorizing.

por Anne C V

24 de sep. de 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

por Muhannad A A

18 de abr. de 2021

Very Helpful pointers but also very concise and requires a lot of research and independent learning

por Dionel T

21 de abr. de 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

por Herbaut J P M

3 de jul. de 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

por RANGIRA L

28 de dic. de 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.

por Olivia N H

9 de mar. de 2021

I work for a UN agency and learned so much from this course. Thank you to all the facilitators.

por Ulrich T

14 de feb. de 2022

Un excellent cours avec des intervenants variés et très dynamiques.... Merci beaucoup à vous.

por Amged A M

9 de feb. de 2021

All thanks, appreciation and respect to all who contributed to this wonderful training course.

por Umasankar M

9 de mar. de 2021

Excellent and Informative Course. Appreciate the teachers, University of Geneva and Coursera.

por Debby W

18 de abr. de 2022

The tutors were great. The challenge was creating time to study but I did it and so can you!

por Stephanie R

24 de feb. de 2019

Wanting me to learn more and maybe take me education to a higher level. It was inspirational

por Salmoune M

29 de dic. de 2020

a very rich experience, Thank you to all the teachers and those in charge of this training.

por Hayu N

7 de abr. de 2020

This Course is very important for those envisage working in the international organizations

por Krol O V

23 de abr. de 2020

Interesting and systematic information which give you deeply understand how is working IO.

por Dr. M M F

31 de mar. de 2020

Thank you so much I'm very happy that everyone can improve their knowledge by your helping

por Yashchenko M

25 de ago. de 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.

por Alexis P L

24 de jun. de 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

por Gerard J

12 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course, content and instructors. Found it very valuable and worthwhile, Thanks!

por Nina V Y

5 de sep. de 2021

R​elevant, comprehensive and engaging course! I definitely recommend it to other people.

por Cerit C

22 de ene. de 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and experiences, it's a exceptional course.