Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,379 calificaciones
409 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA
5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 de mar. de 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 410 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Min H

29 de sep. de 2020

With the timing of the course construction and lectures from the teachers are very well structured and connected. I appreciate it. Thank you all teachers and University and Geneva.

por SAID A M

11 de jul. de 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

por Barbara A

23 de ago. de 2021

Fabulous course to learn basics on how to lead an organization. It was super useful, I feel more prepared to lead my team and create space for them to align to a common vision.

por Санжар К

6 de dic. de 2020

It was good course, with the help of this course I improve my knowledge in field of international organizations and besides that learned additional information about marketing.

por Ezra N K

19 de jul. de 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

por Mamadou S D

28 de mar. de 2021

The international Organizations management course gives a broad overview of what are the deafferents concepts, key players involved in the management processes of IOs.

por Jessica S

16 de may. de 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

por Cedric D

20 de oct. de 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

por Emmanuel A

29 de may. de 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

por IRABOR S A

27 de mar. de 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

por Abdoulaye K

31 de may. de 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

por mostafa n

7 de oct. de 2021

In my opinion it was one of the best courses that I have had. I should tell you it was more useful than my universal course.Thank all of professors and others.

por KINDJI B G Y

26 de oct. de 2021

Very interesting and productive course because I acquired skills on leadership and management of international organizations to improve my professional career

por George U

9 de ago. de 2021

Studying the course and emerging successful in it was a massive addition to my knowledge and management skills. Well done to University of Geneva and Coursera

por Santa-Mika N

14 de jul. de 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

por Triumph N

28 de mar. de 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

por SURAM S

30 de abr. de 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

por Kelejehovah E O

29 de ene. de 2021

The course is a must-have, I will gladly recommend it to anyone who truly wants to understand what it takes to manag and run an international organization.

por Tom K M

1 de sep. de 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

por Güneş A E

8 de feb. de 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

por Siripong T

31 de mar. de 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

por Manon C

16 de nov. de 2020

Cours très formateur permettant une réelle immersion et compréhension du fonctionnement et de l'impact des organisations internationales de nos jours

por RAKOTOARISOA R H

16 de ago. de 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

por James S

14 de ene. de 2021

A lengthy and interesting course on International Organisations. The work on the EU made me sad, as a British citizen, to be leaving this agreement.

por Akila I B W

21 de mar. de 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.