Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,514 calificaciones
449 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 452 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Dr. M S

26 de mar. de 2021

The course was excellent. The topics were expertly thought and relevant to aspects of International Organization Management. I would recommend this course to anyone in a senior role in an International Organization.

por Mahmoud a a r z

23 de feb. de 2020

I want to thank Coursera and Geneva University for the excellent course, and i learned a lot from this course and material. i think i can work with any international organization and help them positively to succeed

por Eduardo J O P

27 de ene. de 2022

M​uchas gracias por la oportunidad y la ayuda económica, ha sido una experiencia increible y un gran aproximamiento a Universidades e Instituciones de gran calidad y trayectoria, un placer, un orgullo y un honor.

por Fadel A A

15 de ene. de 2021

although it is my first course here in coursera but it gave me a tons of information that I was searching for, I want to thanks all the professional professors here and surely thanks for the University of Geneva.

por Ahmed M

9 de nov. de 2020

A very interesting course, highlighting different aspects of International organizations from their start, to their current situation and their work process. I'm very grateful for the organizers of this course.

por Rawaa G

10 de abr. de 2020

exceptional course, very interesting, its an introduction to the IO world, missions, budgets, in addition to media, marketing tools, fundraising, networks and leadership level.

i highly recommend !

thank you

Rawaa

por Lucy E

14 de mar. de 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals

por Ali A D

13 de may. de 2020

It was a very great opportunity to know more about International Organizations such as UN in a different aspect and to increase my knowledge on how senior management of UN driving this wonderful organization.

por Monfort T N

27 de dic. de 2019

Enriching course which gives an overview and actions of International Organizations (mainly UN Agencies ) as well as their management with practical examples and cases studies. I highly recommend this course.

por NEHANTH Y M

16 de feb. de 2022

this course has provided a very professional and dynamic view over the present world and the working and managing of international organizations. a 5 star rating cannot be described with words just roll in.

por Marco T

8 de mar. de 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

por Tino M

15 de dic. de 2021

The Course contains many aspects and needs a lot of research.

It is quite an excellent experiance learning about International Organisations and also be able to apply the concepts practically.

Thank you

por Kadidia D

23 de ago. de 2020

This course covers all aspects of management and management of international organizations.

I enjoyed taking it for the knowledge I acquired and the presentations were not overwhelming at all.

Thank you.

por Rose K C

23 de oct. de 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

por Tajira M I

16 de dic. de 2020

By joining this course, you can get information on international organizations, their management, basic structure, international management experience, etc. So I surely recommend it :)

por Emil B

9 de ago. de 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

por Min H

29 de sep. de 2020

With the timing of the course construction and lectures from the teachers are very well structured and connected. I appreciate it. Thank you all teachers and University and Geneva.

por SAID A M

11 de jul. de 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

por Barbara A

23 de ago. de 2021

Fabulous course to learn basics on how to lead an organization. It was super useful, I feel more prepared to lead my team and create space for them to align to a common vision.

por Санжар К

6 de dic. de 2020

It was good course, with the help of this course I improve my knowledge in field of international organizations and besides that learned additional information about marketing.

por Ezra N K

19 de jul. de 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

por Mamadou S D

28 de mar. de 2021

The international Organizations management course gives a broad overview of what are the deafferents concepts, key players involved in the management processes of IOs.

por Jessica S

16 de may. de 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

por Cedric D

20 de oct. de 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

por Emmanuel A

29 de may. de 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in