Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
907 calificaciones
281 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 280 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Asif R S

Feb 29, 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

por Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

por Leon W

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent teachers and team work. Well elaborated.

Thank you to all. Especially Ms. Lea Stadtler and Ms. Claudia.

por Olivia F L

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

por Zaheer u d B

Apr 21, 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

por ALEXANDRA C D

Sep 29, 2020

Very useful course! I have learned a lot, thank you for the opportunity! It certainly allowed me to dream big :)

por Marios J S

Sep 16, 2020

Excellent course. It gives a thorough description of the i.o.s management. Provides knowledge on their function.

por Lauren A

Jun 23, 2020

Great overview into the world of International Organization and what is takes for them to function effectively.

por Jin Y

May 29, 2020

Comprehensive introduction of International Organisations. Very helpful for people who are interested in IOs.

por Christopher D P

Feb 09, 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

por Yu-Hsi C

Jun 12, 2020

A very good first step to get to know the industry if you aim to work in international organization or NGO.

por Ankita K

Jul 10, 2020

Very precise and informative course on the functioning and key elements of International Organisations.

por Stefano S

Nov 12, 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

por Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

por Jaehui L

Sep 03, 2020

It was very clear and informative at the same time. The quizzes made sure I understood the concepts.

por Md. M M

Aug 23, 2020

The quiz questions are a bit confusing as those are not generalized, but often encourage memorizing.

por Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

por Dionel T

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

por Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

por RANGIRA L

Dec 28, 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.

por Stephanie R

Feb 24, 2019

Wanting me to learn more and maybe take me education to a higher level. It was inspirational

por Hayu N

Apr 07, 2020

This Course is very important for those envisage working in the international organizations

por Krol O V

Apr 23, 2020

Interesting and systematic information which give you deeply understand how is working IO.

por Mohammad m F

Apr 01, 2020

Thank you so much I'm very happy that everyone can improve their knowledge by your helping

por Yashchenko M

Aug 25, 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.