Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,379 calificaciones
409 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA
5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 de mar. de 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 410 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Laurel B

28 de jul. de 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por Emmanuel I

11 de oct. de 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

por GRACE M

7 de sep. de 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

por Olubanke O

10 de mar. de 2021

This was a very enligtening and interesting course, with very knowledgable facilitators. I am glad I enrolled and have now completed the course

por Vanessa M Z

18 de dic. de 2020

I consider this course to be broad related to the United Nations, from how it is organized to how do their actions work on a daily basis.

por JAMIL K

2 de abr. de 2021

It was very useful course, I gain more knowledge in International Organizations Management. Many thanks to the lecturers of this course.

por Isabelle S

3 de abr. de 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

por Kenneth K S

13 de jul. de 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

por OLADUNNI C O

18 de sep. de 2021

This course has helped me to understand what international organizational represent and their achievements and partnership worldwide

por Nadine J

20 de feb. de 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

por nalan ç

10 de sep. de 2021

I've learned a lot. Professors are increadibly good to teach. Materials have been suggested are so useful to understand the courses

por Virginia M C

29 de mar. de 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

por Helder C

18 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, and the level of the lecturers is quite impressive. Learned a lot, and lifts me up to undertake the MBA course.

por Ismail H l

31 de ago. de 2020

very informative and concise course, excellent work done by all lecturers, ** extra star for marketing and fundraising lecturers.

por Andrei S

28 de may. de 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

por SHIVANI S

12 de oct. de 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

por Col G S

6 de jun. de 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

por David E P

11 de nov. de 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

por SK T H

20 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course! Outline and topic coverage are great. Learned a lot which might help in my career-building. Best wishes!

por Andrea A

12 de jul. de 2020

Really great course! Only feedback I'd give is to update the audio but the information gained from the course was amazing!

por Arman M

12 de jun. de 2020

A very comprehensive course on the theory and practice of the organisation and functioning of international organisations.

por STEPHEN K W

18 de oct. de 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

por Asif R S

4 de dic. de 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

por Shaikh M A

27 de mar. de 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

por Daniela M T

25 de jul. de 2021

The course was amazing, all the knowledge that I could receive is priceless. I'm grateful with all the instructors.