Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,514 calificaciones
449 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 452 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por IRABOR S A

27 de mar. de 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

por Goodwinnie P

9 de jul. de 2022

The course is a must for a people with vision to make a difference in leadership and management. I have learn many skills which i will use in professional career.

por Abdoulaye K

31 de may. de 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

por mostafa n

7 de oct. de 2021

In my opinion it was one of the best courses that I have had. I should tell you it was more useful than my universal course.Thank all of professors and others.

por KINDJI B G Y

26 de oct. de 2021

Very interesting and productive course because I acquired skills on leadership and management of international organizations to improve my professional career

por George U

9 de ago. de 2021

Studying the course and emerging successful in it was a massive addition to my knowledge and management skills. Well done to University of Geneva and Coursera

por Santa-Mika N

14 de jul. de 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

por Triumph N

28 de mar. de 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

por Bouly S

8 de jun. de 2022

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to learn and understand international organizations but also to have developed skills in marketing and communication.

por SURAM S

30 de abr. de 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

por Kelejehovah E O

29 de ene. de 2021

The course is a must-have, I will gladly recommend it to anyone who truly wants to understand what it takes to manag and run an international organization.

por Tom K M

1 de sep. de 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

por Güneş A E

8 de feb. de 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

por Siripong T

31 de mar. de 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

por Manon C

16 de nov. de 2020

Cours très formateur permettant une réelle immersion et compréhension du fonctionnement et de l'impact des organisations internationales de nos jours

por RAKOTOARISOA R H

16 de ago. de 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

por James S

14 de ene. de 2021

A lengthy and interesting course on International Organisations. The work on the EU made me sad, as a British citizen, to be leaving this agreement.

por Akila I B W

21 de mar. de 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

por Laurel B

28 de jul. de 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por Emmanuel I

11 de oct. de 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

por GRACE M

7 de sep. de 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

por Olubanke O

10 de mar. de 2021

This was a very enligtening and interesting course, with very knowledgable facilitators. I am glad I enrolled and have now completed the course

por Vanessa M Z

18 de dic. de 2020

I consider this course to be broad related to the United Nations, from how it is organized to how do their actions work on a daily basis.

por JAMIL K

2 de abr. de 2021

It was very useful course, I gain more knowledge in International Organizations Management. Many thanks to the lecturers of this course.

por Isabelle S

3 de abr. de 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!