Chevron Left
Volver a International Security Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Security Management por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
346 calificaciones
104 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

Principales reseñas

CA
15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

MA
5 de sep. de 2020

An absolutely brilliant MOOC. I learned not only a new concept of Security Studies on an international scope but got a great experience out of it. Thoroughly enjoyed the classes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 101 revisiones para International Security Management

por Barry G

21 de abr. de 2020

Although l have worked as an international security advisor for a number of years, I found the course extremely useful. The sections on OSINT and illicit trade were particularly valuable and this sparked a desire to find out more. I did feel that some of the interviews were a little unnecessary but equally, some reinforced the practical aspects so no real complaint. Overall the format was extremely helpful. Since we are currently in lockdown due to the pandemic, I was able to complete the scheduled 7-week course in 7days :)

por Victor G O

1 de may. de 2020

This is a course I will definitely recommend for all level of persons interested in security management. This course gives you a very good introduction to security management on different fronts and this I found very interesting. The explanation of safety, security smart cities, organised crime etc. are some of the highlights to look out for.

por Steve C

22 de abr. de 2020

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

por Felix A

2 de jun. de 2020

Thank you very much for all of the instructors. It gives me a wider and more holistic overview to understand about security management in the international framework.

por Mohan P

10 de jun. de 2020

I t was really good experience to know the broad perspective of international security management and its content provides indepth

por Harold M

21 de may. de 2020

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

por Ajuwon O

2 de may. de 2020

This is a very deep and insightful course.The facilitators all did a very good job.

por Nikolaos G

17 de feb. de 2020

Amazing Course.

por dharmbir s

31 de may. de 2020

this course has been given me a very good introduction towards Security management on deferent security front and very interesting explanation by the all tutors about Safety, security, organized crimes and making of Policies to stop the crime in the society an public private sectors with full of knowledge. wonderful.

por Moliehi M

8 de abr. de 2020

As a mid level policy maker and practitioner in the foreign ministry of developing country, I feel equipped and more competent to negotiate security agreements. I will be transferring to defense policy formulation and I have more confidence going to discharge of my new duties.

por Ilaria C

1 de jun. de 2020

It has been really interesting and well explained by high experts in the sector. Furthermore, this course provides an excellent focus on the different fields where Security is important and it allowed me to widen my knowledge about this amazing issue.

por Kiran K

1 de jul. de 2020

A very informative with wide range of topics covered and with necessary related case studies helps us to understand the topic in a practical manner

por Vijeesh K P

1 de may. de 2020

The course was excellent, it had covered all the relevant topics pertainig to Security Profession

por Mohammed H A

12 de jun. de 2020

Was perfect course with value information , Thank you so much

por Francesco L

21 de may. de 2020

Really well done and very easy to understand and followed

por G V D S S

7 de may. de 2020

A lot to learn and correlate when associated with an MNC

por Okoli C C

21 de jul. de 2020

I need my certificate. How can I print my certificate

por David G M

17 de jun. de 2020

Very useful information, I recommend this course.

por ADITYA A

21 de jun. de 2020

Learned a lot. Great Course. Thank you so much.

por Regil R A

13 de jun. de 2020

Very comprehensive and brief content

por Vishal B

11 de mar. de 2020

a very well designed security course

por Amdadul H C

30 de may. de 2020

Professional Learning

por Tee T

24 de abr. de 2020

Great Course!

por Mohamed H

13 de abr. de 2020

Great course

por RAKESH K T

7 de may. de 2020

v