Chevron Left
Volver a International Security Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Security Management por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
675 calificaciones
212 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

Principales reseñas

AF
10 de sep. de 2021

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA
15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 216 revisiones para International Security Management

por Juan F N S

29 de dic. de 2020

Gracias por la oportunidad de conocer y ampliar los conocimientos de la seguridad a través de International Secutity Management, muy recomendable.

por John C N

30 de dic. de 2020

An excellent introductory course for ISM..well presented and most interesting. I would recommend this course to anyone concerned with the topic

por Major A

17 de ene. de 2022

An excellently formulated course on international security management that enables the learner to understand security at international level.

por Guda i

2 de dic. de 2020

This course will greatly help me in expanding my way of handling security matters since I am a security guard back here in our country KENYA

por Alex T

7 de nov. de 2020

It is an opportunity I rarely come across. The learning and illustrations are great. I wont hesitate to take further course on coursera.org

por David C

6 de ago. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and learnt a lot, even with previous experience within the security industry. Highly recommended. David Cook

por Adekunle O J

11 de sep. de 2020

I have learned more about security management. I gained more knowledge about leadership when it comes to security and safety matter.

por Robert K

26 de ago. de 2020

Great Course!! Highly recommend for novice and practitioners alike. Thank you for putting this together. Well done, very well done.

por Mubarik M A

27 de mar. de 2021

The course was very interesting and I have gained a better knowledge that would help me the day to day activities in my workplace

por Patricia C

12 de nov. de 2020

Está bien lo que ya que vale dinero obtener el certificado estaría bien que en él apareciera el número total de horas que dura

por ONWE C J

29 de dic. de 2021

This course is load with experienced experts and their wealth of experience is unquantifiable. Am glad I participated.

por Christopher M

31 de oct. de 2020

The course was intensive and quite informative. I really enjoyed it! It is a plus to my career in safety and security.

por Mohamed A A

20 de jul. de 2020

International Security Management Course is a very knowledgeable course for those who work in Security & Safety field.

por Kelvin L

14 de dic. de 2020

This is a great course, very engaging and opened my mind to the complexities in International Security Management

por Edward K

20 de nov. de 2021

A​n informative introduction or refresher on international security from a variety of perspectives. Worthwhile.

por Bokang N

29 de sep. de 2021

This course equipped me with skills that made my job easier and enjoyable , also encouraging me to learn more.

por Alejandro T O

7 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course, it gives a taste of very important concepts of safety and security in an international level.

por Yaregal K

6 de ago. de 2020

I have learnt a lot about International Security Management that makes me eyes wide open. Remarkable Course!!

por Djibo S H

9 de abr. de 2021

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le cours et ça va m'aider dans mon travail en tant que gestionnaire de la sécurité.

por Andrea F

22 de feb. de 2021

course that gives an excellent basis for the subject matter, broadens the view on the word "security"

por JOSHUA A

12 de ene. de 2021

Very interesting and informative. This course provides real world examples and applicable knowledge.

por Kelly M C

16 de oct. de 2020

Great introduction to the field of International Security Management. Highly recommend this course!

por Syrinas S

6 de sep. de 2020

would recommend this program to anyone who want to develop their skills in security tecniques

por Patricio F

5 de abr. de 2021

I really liked what this course has to offer. Very informational and professional as well.