Chevron Left
Volver a Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
229 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de feb. de 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK
3 de may. de 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 38 revisiones para Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

por P T R

13 de may. de 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

por Kaveri C

12 de feb. de 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

por kotapati k

4 de may. de 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

por Abood S S B A

21 de oct. de 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

por Javier P M

16 de may. de 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

por Javier P C

19 de abr. de 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

por MEEKITA M

5 de mar. de 2021

This is a great module to give an insight of multimedia technologies. I really enjoyed learning.

por Vinothkumar

8 de ago. de 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

por Md I

2 de mar. de 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

por Mario A C H

16 de oct. de 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

por Mr.N.Shyam S s

15 de may. de 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

por SaiKrishna S Y

11 de jun. de 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

por VIJAY K V J

30 de sep. de 2020

Very useful and simple course

por Prajwal L A

28 de mar. de 2021

had a good time learning!

por Ruchira C P

9 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course.

por RAMYA K

2 de abr. de 2019

It is very challenging

por baasi

6 de oct. de 2019

nice and very helpful

por JasperWoo

28 de mar. de 2016

Let's start it!

por P.Prasanna

17 de jun. de 2020

Really awesome

por Lohithaksh

7 de jun. de 2020

awesome!!!!!

por Ms. M S

31 de ago. de 2020

Interesting

por 5129- R N C

7 de sep. de 2020

Good class

por V S G

7 de jun. de 2020

awesome!!!

por CH N R

20 de may. de 2020

very good