Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
453 calificaciones
130 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Principales reseñas

RP
3 de sep. de 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC
23 de abr. de 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 126 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Mark S

24 de abr. de 2021

Informative and well-paced course that with a manageable workload for someone interested in a first step towards an MBA.

por Hamza A

7 de jul. de 2020

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

por Chetan P

4 de jun. de 2020

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

por Srilakshmi k s

17 de may. de 2020

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

por Niharika N

17 de may. de 2020

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

por Mohammed A

11 de may. de 2020

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

por Binu A K

1 de ago. de 2020

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

por MD F

24 de may. de 2020

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

por Soren S

1 de may. de 2020

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

por Aldren M

12 de mar. de 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.

por Shreeyash G

22 de abr. de 2020

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

por Chris L

25 de may. de 2020

Very creative and interactive course

por Bini s

21 de may. de 2020

Course was simple yet informative.

por Anand D

8 de jul. de 2020

Learned how the data is analysed

por Yashas D

2 de may. de 2020

Good Hand's on Experience.

por soundarya h

10 de may. de 2020

it was help full

por Soham C

7 de jun. de 2020

good course

por Sumera f R

11 de may. de 2020

Good course

por M S A K

9 de jul. de 2020

excellent

por NAVEEN K C

6 de may. de 2020

it good

por Sumanth s y

10 de may. de 2020

good

por Mohammed M A

20 de may. de 2020

The pedagogy can be improved

por KARTIK K

30 de oct. de 2020

The content is good, not denying in that. But the the grading, of the peer-reviewed assignments, is bad, so bad, that it simply isn't worth it. Even if somehow, you are enrolling this in for free!

por Seok L

7 de jun. de 2020

course contents are really poor. the multi-choice quiz is nonsense. for the data visualization course, ask what's the oil consumption in barrels in the US for a year? the multi-choice answer is ridiculous. I need to choose amongst ridiculous numbers. also, some true/false choice answer doesn't have the correct one. for instance, first chance, if I choose true, so I got the wrong result (although it should be the answer), then the next round chooses false, then I got again the wrong result. mediocre class.

por Vishal S

16 de jun. de 2020

Do not wast your time. I can't believe this is a course from UIUC. Poor quality of instruction. Slides are made out of different books and teaches you how to make use of different formatting.