Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios por parte de Universidad Duke

4.7
estrellas
1,055 calificaciones
271 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Principales reseñas

RG

19 de ago. de 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH

12 de jun. de 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 272 revisiones para Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios

por Sakshi T

23 de sep. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing course and thank you to professor because of her I was able to complete my course

por Kyle S

6 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

por Extreme S H F

16 de mar. de 2021

I learn a lot from this course.Thanks to professor's instructions. My knowledge of chemistry becomes better.

por Jorge B

9 de dic. de 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

por Roberto P

9 de ene. de 2021

One of the best professors I have ever had. Lectures are easy to understand. Instruction is methodical.

por Anna

5 de may. de 2021

Excellent course! Dorian Canelas is a wonderful professor with an inspiring enthusiasm for chemistry!

por iced t

10 de abr. de 2020

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

por Karl R

8 de ago. de 2020

Highly Educational! Thumbs up. I just feel insufficient about the redox calculation but it is okay!

por Davide V

7 de jul. de 2020

Very good introduction chemistry course! Hope new and more advanced courses will follow this one!

por Liang Z

5 de ago. de 2020

Wonderful Lesson. The knowledge from this course really help me prepare for the AP chemistry.

por Hangkyo L

23 de jun. de 2020

Great teacher! Lots of examples, timely quizzes, easy but specific explanations. Thank you!

por Julia H M

3 de ago. de 2020

It made me believe I could do it! Love your explanations with real life examples! Thank you!

por Rachana S

28 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much, mam. It was worth of time. Got to revise the basic concepts of chemistry.

por Yerkanat K

26 de feb. de 2018

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

por Angel E

29 de jun. de 2021

Curso muy interesante, práctico y didáctico. Fácil manejo de la web y contenido adecuado.

por Ginny H

26 de nov. de 2019

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

por Alfonso M

18 de nov. de 2016

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions

por Alex K

27 de abr. de 2020

Very good exercises! Nice balance between lectures and assignments. Excellent course!

por Evangelos B

18 de ago. de 2021

Overall a great course that gives you a good look through fundamentals of chemistry.

por Shin H

13 de ene. de 2021

It's a recommendable course for those who are to get basic knowledges for chemistry.

por 이동혁

18 de nov. de 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

por Joaquín C

23 de ago. de 2021

hI, excellent chemistry course. It is understood very well, it is very patchable

por Smaiel H

6 de jun. de 2020

It was a nice and fruitfull work from a nice teacher " Prof. Dorian A. Canelas".

por Dr. S S R

29 de ago. de 2020

An excellent course for learning the basics of Chemistry and Reaction kinetics.

por ANDREJ B

31 de mar. de 2022

Oh! What a nice course! I really like chemistry and it's a lot of fun here! ;)