Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
368 calificaciones
98 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Principales revisiones

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 97 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

por Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

por Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

por Aleksandr P

Jul 13, 2018

Great course about basic concepts of modern cybersecurity. I recommend it to all who doesn't know where start to learn this discipline.

por Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

por Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

por Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

por Tayyab z

Dec 13, 2018

Learn lot of thinks from this course about security.

por Atta u h

Nov 28, 2018

really help me for improving my skills

por Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.

por Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

por Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

por Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

por Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

por Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

por Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

por Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

por Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

por Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

por suvranjan s

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent online CyberSecurity Course

por juan p r

Jul 12, 2018

Excelente curso muy bien dictado

por Jose A M A

Sep 09, 2018

An excellent course and an excellent professor, I really recommend it, the course not only generates interest, but also hunger for more knowledge.

por Atichat P

Sep 23, 2018

Goods

por Rauf G

Sep 24, 2018

Best course ever!

por Debayan D

Sep 04, 2018

Course content , Instructor and presentation is very good.

por Gaurang S

Oct 18, 2018

I have enjoyed the course thoroughly . I am finance professional just starting my Education journey in Technology space. Mr. Greg Williams lecturing is remarkable , very clear with examples which helps in understanding the concepts and application. Thank you Mr Greg.