Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning por parte de Intel

4.2
estrellas
142 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

Principales reseñas

AA

11 de jul. de 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB

10 de oct. de 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

por Robert G

7 de nov. de 2019

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

por Ramakrishna B C

5 de abr. de 2019

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

por Praveen k

28 de abr. de 2019

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

por mina b

11 de ago. de 2020

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.

por Shubham r

20 de oct. de 2018

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

por Emil L

5 de abr. de 2021

A very dense and informative course.

por Gunjan B

24 de jun. de 2019

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

por Raveesh G

7 de jul. de 2019

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

por Niranjan S

8 de jun. de 2020

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

por Sudesh R

8 de mar. de 2021

Most of the code are outdated and don't run correctly. The teachers don't check discussion Forms.

por anna p

12 de jul. de 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

por Aditya B

11 de oct. de 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

por Baibhav N

24 de ene. de 2021

Exceptional course by exceptional people

Really clarified my understanding of deep learning

Truly awesome course

por Sneha R

30 de jun. de 2020

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

por Ehtesham H

13 de feb. de 2019

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

por Surbhi S

15 de nov. de 2020

informative and and with good exercises

por B B B

9 de oct. de 2019

Very good course with practical aspects

por RAMA R R

1 de abr. de 2019

Thank you Intel and Coursera

por Brad C

13 de may. de 2018

Love this course!! Thanks.

por Deleted A

8 de ago. de 2019

Awesome experience

por Mohammed S E

22 de feb. de 2019

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

por 24_Jay M

12 de oct. de 2021

It was good but more content should be added then it would be better

por Larry Y

29 de jul. de 2018

Great course

por PIYUSH G

20 de abr. de 2020

GOOD COURSE

por Ambar R c E I S I P L

26 de mar. de 2019

very good