Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
4,577 calificaciones
1,003 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Principales reseñas

NB

24 de abr. de 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

21 de sep. de 2020

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,014 revisiones para Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

por Shashank C

27 de nov. de 2020

for beginners, the course is really great and Dr. Chuck is amazing in teaching . So, go for this course

por PANKAJ K A

3 de feb. de 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE EFFORT TO PUT IT TOGATHER TO MAKE FUN AND SUPER EASY KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

por Pravin K G

28 de jul. de 2020

The instructor is just amazing. We can do this course just to learn from this Instructor. Hats off Sir

por Rakshit D

15 de jun. de 2020

Dr Chuck - what can I say! I say him as the course instructor, and I just spam the join course button!

por Mario C

20 de ene. de 2018

Great intro SQL. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher. A must go if you want to start with SQL and databases.

por Mohammed S

22 de abr. de 2020

It is very useful, moreover, I like the way the trainer explains the subject with real-time examples.

por Kayla T

23 de mar. de 2018

The course is very helpful, lectures are informative & easy to follow, materials & supports are great

por Nicolas G

9 de ago. de 2018

i hope you can´t make a more advance course, and probably focusing in other things like data science

por Mohit K

27 de jun. de 2020

Actually, Dr.Chuck is nice professor.

The way of his teaching is simply good and easy to understand.

por Jay P

11 de nov. de 2019

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.

por SACHIN M T

20 de jun. de 2020

Very structured content to learn about relational Databases .

U should definitely try this course.

por Mohammed F P

29 de oct. de 2019

This course is well prepared and taught also the Instructor is excellent.

Thank you for this course

por Kevin S

23 de nov. de 2021

Great class for understanding the basics of relational databases. I highly recommend this course.

por Nicholas B

3 de nov. de 2021

Fantastic course. Dr Chuck presents in a way that emphasizes the important parts of the material.

por Hammad K

19 de jul. de 2020

Quiet literally the best course I took on coursera. He teaches in a way that you can't not learn.

por Raushan K

9 de may. de 2020

The course was really wonderful and gives a brief idea of real-life database management problems.

por Kranthi C

7 de abr. de 2019

The course is well organized and I had an overall great experience in learning through the course

por Dimitrios A F

27 de dic. de 2020

Awesome course. Would like a somewhat slower pace and more real world examples of data modelling

por Ham A

19 de jun. de 2020

Great course, very good and helpful way to start SQL in a practical sense, thank you Dr. Chuck!

por Nicolas A G

22 de dic. de 2019

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck. I have learne important topics on Database design and modeling.

por IDDI S

7 de may. de 2019

Well presented course which paved the way in my database skills.. I love SQL database platforms.

por SHYAMAL S

29 de may. de 2020

A very nicely taught course. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn the basics of SQL.

por Shubhankar R Y

21 de abr. de 2020

this was a very nice course and the professor explained in a very lucid way ,which helped a lot

por Abhishek R

10 de mar. de 2018

Excellent course structure and also excellent methodology of teaching by Dr. Chuck. Loved it !!

por Shiki I

23 de ene. de 2018

Very clear explanations and helpful for someone who has absolutely zero experience towards SQL.