Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
4,344 calificaciones
946 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Principales reseñas

NB
24 de abr. de 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

RD
11 de sep. de 2020

Great coursera, So much to learn but hard to catch(It was totally new to me).\n\nI mean, really, a few days ago, I didn't even knew what SQL was and now I am getting it.\n\nThank you very much.......

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 954 revisiones para Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

por Connie S

11 de nov. de 2018

This is a great course! Just what I was looking for in order to have an understanding of how SQL really works.

por DIDIEK T

14 de may. de 2021

I love this course because it is very clearly taught and worth a try for aspiring web developers.

Thank You...

por Ari W R

26 de ago. de 2020

That is so challenging for me. The material remind me to learn more about database. Thank you for the course!

por Aditya C

6 de ene. de 2020

Important And In a fun way Introduction to SQL which will become a foundation for later projects on Databases

por Anestis K

28 de mar. de 2019

Great course for beginners and an excellent presentation of the topic by dr. Chuck. Recommended to everyone!!

por Mathilda S

25 de may. de 2021

Wonderful teacher with good learning techniques. Will definitely take more courses with you as the teacher.

por Ian K

7 de ago. de 2019

Great intro to the language and using tools that allow you to design, create, and populate a MySQL Database

por Sidra A

2 de ene. de 2019

an amazing experience with this course learned a new language which will help boost my career opportunities

por Javier M

20 de oct. de 2018

Very educational course into SQL. Dr. Chuck makes it very fun and enjoyable to learn and study the content.

por Gabriel M

22 de sep. de 2020

This is an excellent course to start working with basic concepts of Databases and SQL. Highly recommended

por Laura E M S

25 de ago. de 2019

The way everything is explained make it so easy to understand, no backwroud knowlead needed, recomend it

por Ajay S

12 de dic. de 2018

BEst course i have ever taken about SQL, Instructor explanation is also very good and i like this course

por Gopi K C

10 de may. de 2018

The course serves well at an introductory level giving a good idea of various important concepts in SQL.

por Ömer K

9 de jun. de 2021

D​r. Chuck is great. He has very lively and never boring teaching style. I learned a lot thanks to him.

por Shashank C

27 de nov. de 2020

for beginners, the course is really great and Dr. Chuck is amazing in teaching . So, go for this course

por PANKAJ K A

3 de feb. de 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE EFFORT TO PUT IT TOGATHER TO MAKE FUN AND SUPER EASY KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

por Pravin K G

28 de jul. de 2020

The instructor is just amazing. We can do this course just to learn from this Instructor. Hats off Sir

por Rakshit D

15 de jun. de 2020

Dr Chuck - what can I say! I say him as the course instructor, and I just spam the join course button!

por Mario C

20 de ene. de 2018

Great intro SQL. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher. A must go if you want to start with SQL and databases.

por Mohammed S

22 de abr. de 2020

It is very useful, moreover, I like the way the trainer explains the subject with real-time examples.

por Kayla T

23 de mar. de 2018

The course is very helpful, lectures are informative & easy to follow, materials & supports are great

por Nicolas G

9 de ago. de 2018

i hope you can´t make a more advance course, and probably focusing in other things like data science

por Mohit K

27 de jun. de 2020

Actually, Dr.Chuck is nice professor.

The way of his teaching is simply good and easy to understand.

por Jay P

11 de nov. de 2019

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.

por SACHIN M T

20 de jun. de 2020

Very structured content to learn about relational Databases .

U should definitely try this course.