Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,453 calificaciones
296 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 292 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por José C L A

Apr 29, 2020

As of April 2020, this course is already so outdated.

por Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

por Bikram G

Jun 11, 2020

Very Basic course.Get an Introduction Knowledge!

por Matthew F

Apr 07, 2020

Not enough training in small bit sized steps

por Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Eugene L

Dec 13, 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

por Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

por yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

por Max M

Jul 21, 2020

Labs not very challenging

por Rohan M

Jun 27, 2020

Few things are off topic

por Bart V

Oct 04, 2020

Unfortunately, this is not a very good course.

There's a lot of talking, not supported by slides. The order of topics is unnatural. The teacher is mentioning all kinds of topics without explaining them.

The labs were quite frustrating, it's often not clear what is being asked.

I ended up following 2 courses by Imperial College London, also available on Coursera. These are really recommended over this one.

Then I returned to this one, but I have to maintain my judgement. This is not the course you need if you want to learn to use Tensorflow.

por Ghislain D

May 24, 2020

Access to GCP is very nice in order to discover the "real" business-side of TensorFlow in production BUT

Labs are not learner friendly

Part of exercices cannot be performed because of updates in their service and no answers available on forums (TensorBoard not being launched following their steps)

This course is NOT learning to code TensorFlow, it is a way to USE GCP in order to run ML & AI

If you want to learn to code TensorFlow, don't register

If you want to learn how to use GCP, register

por Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

It was a new programming paradigm for me. So, I can't say that I got it

completely. Exercises required to much code completion and there were not enough hints on the notebooks. I managed to finish the class in a day though. I think, I now know the basic concepts of Tensorflow.

Thank you.

por Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

por Vidit V

Sep 04, 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

por Prem U

Aug 23, 2020

there is very little explaination on code in this course everything you learn is from the labs .I recommend youll to add some more explaination on each part that would be very helpful

por SARTHAK B

May 09, 2020

Needs proper explanation on the labs. Labs needs to be better and should be like the labs from Deepleaning.ai courses

por Pavan e

May 14, 2020

Things weren't clear . Without giving much details and Insights the instructors are giving codes .

por Peter F

Apr 16, 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

por Sumit M

May 10, 2020

Good for understanding architecture but explanation and course readiness not in depth.

por Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

por John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

por Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

por Naveen D V

Jun 08, 2020

Uses tensorflow 1, not relevant anymore

por A V S

Jan 04, 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0