Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,460 calificaciones
297 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

276 - 292 de 292 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por NITIN C V H

Jun 04, 2020

The Lab explanation is not clear

por Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

por Filipe G

Jul 16, 2020

out of date

por Tony T

Apr 21, 2020

The first week was promising. Starting from the 2nd week though, the instructor stopped to really explain how the code works in the lab session. Even worse, in the solution video follow the lab session, he seems to be working off a different version of the codes than what is in the lab. I checked the comments a bit, it seems that the lectures and the labs were in sync 2-3 years ago; and then one of the them got updated but not the other.... If u r already experienced w/ tensorflow, u can probably follow just fine. I am comfortable in Python and Keras, but this is still too much for me.

por Eric L M d O

Jul 07, 2020

In my opinion, this course doesn't teacht well... The didatic is not for everyone, mainly for who is really introducing in the platform. Also, the google cloud and its services is paid out the course, this means that if you want really create your ml models to pratice, you will be dependent by the plataforms

por Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

por Onur C

Mar 21, 2020

It's so far the worst course I've ever taken on Coursera. Lab documents are completely different from video solutions. Codes consist of too many bugs, and you can't find any solution at the discussion forum.

por Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

por Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

por Steven G

Feb 04, 2020

Worst course on Coursera I've taken so far. I would've learnt far more from watching videos on YouTube or reading tutorials on the web.

por Sunil C

Nov 10, 2019

This course is not free!!! They deducted my money after saying its free. Beware of the coursera frauds.

por Manas M

Jun 21, 2020

The Course is not updated as per the material provided by qwiklabs. it is very difficult to follow

por Lam C V D

Feb 17, 2020

Outdated course, uses Tensorflow 1.15 instead of 2. Please revamp it!

por man c y

Jun 27, 2019

very confusing labs and not much about tensorFlow

por Vinit K

Jan 23, 2019

Poor explanation

por uri r

Jul 09, 2020

outdated

por Felician P

Oct 29, 2018

bad labs