Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,433 calificaciones
294 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 289 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por Manivannan P

May 12, 2020

Brilliant!

por cloud H

Aug 21, 2018

awed some!

por Fedric

Feb 03, 2020

Excellent

por Cesar R L S

Jan 18, 2020

Very good

por Carlo B

Oct 03, 2019

Very nice

por Víctor D L T

Jul 23, 2019

excelente

por Nayanajith P

May 26, 2019

It's nice

por Kamlesh C

Jun 12, 2020

thankyou

por borja v

Jun 17, 2019

Perfect!

por Zhuqing X

May 04, 2019

Love it!

por 영신 박

Apr 27, 2019

Awesome!

por Terry L

Apr 26, 2019

이 과정을 끝ㄴ

por Bielushkin M

Nov 11, 2018

good job

por Md A A M

Jun 28, 2020

Awesome

por Sujeethan V

Mar 26, 2019

Amazing

por Aldi N S

Jan 24, 2020

Great

por Ahmad T

Aug 26, 2019

Great

por Loganathan S

Aug 02, 2019

Good!

por Edgar D J E

Sep 17, 2020

good

por 江祖榮

Sep 19, 2019

Good

por Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

por Dong H S

Apr 28, 2019

good

por Atichat P

Jun 02, 2018

Good

por Girish S K

Jul 22, 2019

The course was good introduction to tensor flow I learned lot of basics which otherwise I could not have learned from books or other online materials. The concepts are well explained. What I am not happy is about the Datascience labs. In places where internet is slow it is very difficult to do it. Instead of this in we are provided some alternate instructions to run them on a local machine that would have helped at least for some of the first few labs. I know that all of them cannot be run on local machine then the whole purpose of learning tensorflow on Google Cloud is defeated. The whole purpose is to learn how to run it on a cloud environment with scaling. I know that is not possible on a local machine. Another option would be to provide instructions to run the code with without notebook. I basically do not like notebooks , I Prefer command line to notebooks to execute and see results live. But overall I got a good intro about tensorflow - Thankyou very much.

por Benny P

Dec 05, 2019

First of all we need to understand that TensorFlow is not just a Python toolkit. It's a complete tools from Python library, training management, monitoring, down to deployment to cloud or what have you. Therefore this course should be viewed as getting started introduction to ALL of that, not just the toolkit. And I think it's quite good. There are few glitches here and there when it comes to interacting with the GCP, but that's fine, you're learning something while fixing it. The disappointment comes from the forum though, as the staff's only response seem to be to shift the responsibility to Qwiklabs