Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,458 calificaciones
297 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 292 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por 서영웅

Oct 24, 2018

Let's start TensorFlow using this course.

por Jitender S V

Jun 29, 2018

Pretty good course but less elaborated.

por Patihe S

May 03, 2018

Good & Nice course for Data Engineering

por ChangYong J

Jan 25, 2020

Great to know Google Cloud Platform.

por Ruaan V

Sep 22, 2018

really enjoyed course - good insight

por Tae H K

Apr 21, 2019

thank you for teaching tensorflow

por Debajyoti B

Oct 03, 2018

Please some extra advance concept

por abhijeet m

Feb 21, 2019

expect for practical skills

por Paripol T

May 18, 2019

Good to know intro concept

por Arun T

Apr 26, 2020

Good course for Tensor

por Amish P

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you Lak Sir

por Santanu B

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent course

por Phillip

Aug 04, 2020

Tough course!

por Abhishek A

Jan 25, 2020

good..

por 梁睿琪

Dec 28, 2018

Great!

por GOURAV P

Jan 14, 2020

good.

por Kimkangsan

Oct 26, 2018

nice!

por Aakash K

Feb 28, 2020

good

por Marcio P D

Jul 27, 2018

Pace is too fast. It seems easy in the beggining, but when you get to the Challenge exercises, you see that you are lacking a lot of basic knowledge. It took me 3 hours to understand how to do a loop, using the low level API! I couldn't understand exactly the challenge of week 2 and post a question in the forum. No mentors answered it.

I didn't like week 3 class. The guy showed the source code and just made a quick comment about it, not explaining what was going on. I had to pause the video to check what was there, but I'd like actual detail explanation on what is going on there.

So, what I think is that this course needs more detailment and more attention to the questions in the forum.

por Sebastian R

Oct 19, 2019

The first 2 courses in this specialization had too little substance. Here the first two weeks are very good. Unfortunately, the final week terrible. It introduces lots of interesting concepts but does not explain them adequately. You will see lots of cryptic code (getting obscure ids, running bash scripts from jupyter) without much explanation. The whole thing feels unfinished. When google is not too busy being subservient to China, it could maybe spare some resources fixing this for paying customers?

por Ehsan A

Jul 05, 2018

I took this course separate from other courses in the series. So my review could be different if I have had all courses. Although the material covered are generally useful, I believe the course content does not help much with learning TF and code using it. Overall, the course flows well. But the third week is radically different from the first two weeks and difficult to follow.

por Bhargav D

Apr 24, 2020

Pros:

The first course in the specialisation that actually prompts you to write code for yourself.

Good concise introduction to TensorFlow, well written and presented content in the videos

Cons:

Knowledge of ADVANCED Bash and ADVANCED SQL required for Labs otherwise the whole thing goes over your head and you just end up copying the solution from the GitHub repository.

por Ani M

Jul 06, 2020

It was a bit challenging to write some of the Tensorflow code myself, I felt unprepared when attempting to do that although I was able to understand what was going on. This made the challenge exercises pretty intense. Also, I had some weird bugs in my Tensorflow assignments that didn't allow me to complete the last two labs really.

por Mihir T

Jun 09, 2018

The course lacks detailed description of how to deploy your model on Cloud. The 3rd week of the course is useless. The course creators should've either concentrated on just TensorFlow for Machine Learning or should've provided detailed lectures on deployment of the Model on cloud.

por Jeff B

Jul 18, 2018

Material was too high level. Talked more about specific examples than going through a broader understanding of the tools. It would have been helpful to start with an example, talk more about the tools themselves in detail, and conclude with a few more examples.