Chevron Left
Volver a Intro to TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intro to TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
1,783 calificaciones
187 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Principales revisiones

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 183 revisiones para Intro to TensorFlow

por Bielushkin M

Nov 11, 2018

good job

por Abdul R Y

Nov 27, 2018

Great course!

por Kevin D F C

Nov 30, 2018

Excelente un gran curso introductorio

por Somaiya J G

Nov 14, 2018

Tenserflow :)

por Mario R

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

por Alan I S R

Jan 21, 2019

Muy completo e interactivo, gracias!

por Yonatan N

Feb 18, 2019

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

por Satya P P

Mar 03, 2019

Knowing about the power of tensorflow estimators was amazing.

por Sidhant P

Mar 07, 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

por Aman K S

Jan 12, 2019

Great Course

por Putcha L N R

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

por Stephen Y

Mar 22, 2019

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

por Subham T

Jul 29, 2018

Great course to learn tensorflow

por Meynardo J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

por Stephen R

Aug 03, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

por Patrick M A

Aug 04, 2018

It is a great course that does not go to deep into Tensorflow, but shows exactly with what purpose it was designed and how you can use it depending on your needs. There is also very nice example code that helps you start your own projects from a very nice and clean structure. So far, the best intro to Tensorflow I have seen!

por JUN L

Aug 03, 2018

Very Useful Introduction to TensorFlow course

por Wolfgang G

Jul 22, 2018

"Must have" knowledge.

por Sinan G

Aug 21, 2018

Amazing beginning of modelling to actual production, and a unique work flow that is relatively easy handle. Only thing I missed from the course was a more information, examples and explanation of how to actually produce and build the task.py file.

por MHD K M

Aug 21, 2018

very helpful course

por cloud H

Aug 21, 2018

awed some!

por Bello G

Sep 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

por David R D

Sep 06, 2018

good introduction to tensorflow and also covers ML @ scale and production readiness.

por Sheetala P T

Oct 09, 2018

I found this course very helpful

por David W

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!