Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,511 calificaciones
307 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

AJ
14 de nov. de 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC
17 de may. de 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 302 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por KAMASANI V R

22 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me in knowing how to train a model using tensor flow and pitfalls in using it. Thank You.

por Carl H

3 de jun. de 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

por Bill F

17 de abr. de 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

por Mohammed F

6 de jul. de 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

por Gowthaman S

9 de abr. de 2020

Very detailed overview and explanations on various Tensor Flow components and their internals.

por Sidhant P

7 de mar. de 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

por NGO T N

2 de jul. de 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

por Sivaranjan G

5 de jun. de 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

por Saibal M

9 de jul. de 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

por Angel C

12 de jul. de 2020

Helped me get really comfortable using TensorFlow and thinking about the logic behind it.

por Kyle K

27 de ene. de 2019

The labs and videos provided a great framework to learn the key features of tensor-flow.

por Ramprasad P

21 de dic. de 2020

Very informative, clear & well structured course delivered by knowledgeable faculties

por Gustavo M

17 de ago. de 2018

Very good lectures to really take advantage of tensorFlow and Google Cloud's Services

por Sashika N

19 de abr. de 2020

Great course to get hands-on experience with GCP and TensorFlow. Highly recommended.

por David R D

6 de sep. de 2018

good introduction to tensorflow and also covers ML @ scale and production readiness.

por Badhan S

28 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course! Learn a lot of thing about Google Cloud ML Engine and TensorFlow.

por Riyadh U

23 de jul. de 2020

Overall course was very easy to understandable but I think I like week two most.

por Giovanni S

31 de may. de 2018

Great course. Very well explained. Interesting labs and easy to follow.

por 馬健凱

23 de sep. de 2019

A great course. Hope there are more explanation on some of the codes.

por Harold M

20 de sep. de 2018

A very complete introduction to Tensorflow and Cloud MLE.

Thank you.

por Tony L

22 de sep. de 2020

It's great course let you learn more TF 2.0 and tf.API . I like it.

por Bukempas

18 de ene. de 2020

I have learnt that I have needed very useful information and course

por 游淙舜

26 de oct. de 2019

estimator is useful tool that it let us only focus on own data,

por Shreyas B

5 de oct. de 2018

Helps in getting a strong intuition on working with TensorFlow.

por Yingchuan H

17 de sep. de 2018

Nicely structured and precisely explained. Fun to try the labs!