Chevron Left
Volver a Intro to TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intro to TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
1,778 calificaciones
187 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Principales revisiones

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 183 revisiones para Intro to TensorFlow

por Rahul K

May 06, 2019

My favorite course of this specialization !!!

por 영신 박

Apr 27, 2019

Awesome!

por Dong H S

Apr 28, 2019

good

por Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

por Amol M

May 12, 2019

best course for learning tf.estimator API.

por Sujeethan V

Mar 26, 2019

Amazing

por Akash G

Apr 10, 2019

thanks google

por Nayanajith P

May 26, 2019

It's nice

por Nagamani C G

May 29, 2019

It's awesome course

por Pornphop S

Jun 03, 2019

Good for starter

por Sivaranjan G

Jun 05, 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

por Dhruv T

Jun 07, 2019

Awesome course . I learned a lot through this course .

por borja v

Jun 17, 2019

Perfect!

por Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

por Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

por Alejandro B

Jul 16, 2019

Valuable introduction to TF world!

por sheikzaidh

Jul 17, 2019

good Learning

por Akanshu S

Jul 21, 2019

Awesome...!!

por Víctor D L T

Jul 23, 2019

excelente

por Loganathan S

Aug 02, 2019

Good!

por Pratik S

Aug 06, 2019

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

por Edrian S

Aug 08, 2019

Older reviews mention that Datalab takes a really long time to spin up, and that the code is pre-written for you so that you don't really "learn". Not sure when things changed (although there is a tag that says material changed around the 1st of July 2019), but the labs no longer use Datalab. They use Jupyter Lab accessed via the AI Platform on GCP. It still takes a couple of minutes for Jupyter Lab to start up, but it's way faster than Datalab. They've also included two notebooks. One doesn't have much, if any, code written out asking you to try your hand at writing it. The other is the solution code. Anyway, wanted to make sure that update was reflected in the most current reviews. I completed the course on 8/6/2019.

por Vishal W

Aug 14, 2019

Good for beginners. Helpful.