Chevron Left
Volver a Intro to TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intro to TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
1,786 calificaciones
187 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Principales revisiones

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 183 revisiones para Intro to TensorFlow

por Vishal W

Aug 14, 2019

Good for beginners. Helpful.

por Manish K

Aug 20, 2019

very nice course

por Ahmad T

Aug 26, 2019

Great

por 江祖榮

Sep 19, 2019

Good

por SULAIMAN

Nov 03, 2019

The Best course

por Carlo B

Oct 03, 2019

Very nice

por 馬健凱

Sep 24, 2019

A great course. Hope there are more explanation on some of the codes.

por YuMin C

Nov 07, 2019

I love this course

por 游淙舜

Oct 26, 2019

estimator is useful tool that it let us only focus on own data,

por Amish P

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you Lak Sir

por Zhenyu W

Jan 20, 2019

One of the lecturers should improve his English speaking. The course should add more contents, explanations, and exercises for the 3rd part of the course regarding how to scale TF models with CMLE, for example, some bash cmds or some code are confusing, unless this content will be covered more in the following courses.

por ATIF A

Jan 20, 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

por abhijeet m

Feb 21, 2019

expect for practical skills

por David M B

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful but I had some problems with lab infrastructure. Options to create buckets wouldn't appear sometimes and I had to open and close google cloud console to make it work sometimes. Regarding the course it was great but there is a lot of boilerplate code and though the steps are simple and clear there is a lot to digest, I will need much more time master this TF/GCP workflow, but anyway this is a great start.

por Prateek D

Dec 04, 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

por Yuvaraj G

Apr 05, 2019

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

por 梁睿琪

Dec 28, 2018

Great!

por Yaron K

Jul 14, 2018

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow, Including debugging tips, and how to scale up TensorFlow models and deploy them. So why only 4 stars ? because there is no audit option for this course and the videos can't be downloaded. Presumable the notebooks with sample code can be cloned from Github - but it seems the explanations will not be available unless you re-enroll. This policy is even more inexplicable considering that the course serves as a "presale" for the Google cloud platform.

por RLee

Jul 22, 2018

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

por Carlos V

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course in the capabilities of tensorflow, the course material and data-lab examples are super useful and provide a good overview of how to implement tensorflow models locally and in the cloud with high-quality practices.

por Marc-andre B

Jun 07, 2018

It would be great to have a way to check the solutions for the challenges

por Quoc B D

Jul 05, 2018

Good general TensorFlow introduction. The course focuses on the highest level tf.Estimator whereas there are maybe something interesting low level they don't present.

por Jitender S V

Jun 29, 2018

Pretty good course but less elaborated.

por Sachin A

Jun 16, 2018

I think a lot of the lab-explanation given in the video following the qwiklab should be in the python notebook; make it a little more illustrative (e.g. architecture diagrams). Also, be a little more generous with the lab time - the last lab was too long (or perhaps change the code to select the faster ML option - standard/TPUs etc. to make the training go faster)

por Patihe S

May 03, 2018

Good & Nice course for Data Engineering