Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Deep Learning por parte de HSE University

4.5
estrellas
1,830 calificaciones
428 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The goal of this online course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru....

Principales reseñas

DK
19 de sep. de 2019

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

AM
28 de may. de 2020

The hardest, yet most satisfying course I've ever taken in deep learning, by the end of the course I was doing stuff that was borderline sci-fi and that was just "introduction" to deep learning

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 426 revisiones para Introduction to Deep Learning

por Simon G

20 de mar. de 2019

I really liked, that you are able to clone the repositories directly do work locally on the notebooks and therefore providing a much more stable environment!

por saket g

17 de jun. de 2018

Challenging and motivating, it is not self sufficient but its ok to see some resources on Internet.Always excited to study this.Thanks to all teachers...!!

por Zhanpeng H

5 de ene. de 2018

This is the best course that I have taken so far about deep learning on Coursera. It contains nice explanations about different types of neural networks.

por Hussein N

3 de nov. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and how practical it is. It was super exciting to make the a practical application with transfer learning only after 4 weeks

por ashesh g m

8 de may. de 2019

Its much more informative than the title suggests. A good course to take for someone who already knows basics/theoretical knowledge of machine learning.

por Pun C S

18 de oct. de 2019

Quite In depth introduction on Deep learning. But you need to have a solid background on python and machine learning in order to catch up the materials

por Cristhian J P S

28 de jul. de 2019

It's really helpfull and I've learn differents architectures of deep learnning. I'm going to continue with other course to practices these courses.

por Гридасов И И

7 de feb. de 2019

The best course that I've ever seen. It gives wide and deep understanding of whatever in deep learning. I strongly recommended this course to you.

por LOKESH J

21 de may. de 2020

Excellent teachers but at time the pronounciation wasn't clear. Could be augmented by documentation. May be it is already there but didn't see it

por Ryan O

9 de sep. de 2020

This is likely the best deep learning material I've interacted with.

THE OFFLINE MODE SHOULD BE MANDATORY. DON'T TRY TO DO THIS ON THE PLATFORM

por Harish K B

22 de jun. de 2020

Great Course blended with real time problem solving. Loved the time with Coursera Notebook even-though its a bit hard. Thanks to all trainers.

por Debabrata A K S

19 de feb. de 2020

It was tough and challenging but achievable. Great contents and learning materials. Instructor are good, videos are well paced too. Thanks

por Eugene I

29 de ago. de 2018

Thank you guys for replacing some lectures. As for me, at present, the course is one of the best courses in this specialization.

por Amit K

25 de may. de 2020

This course teaches you introduction to deep learning which other courses consider as advanced deep learning. Very Very Useful.

por Ahmed N

23 de abr. de 2018

It is great and rich contents i studied machine learning a lot and this one is very useful and beneficial to me thanks a lot.

por Mateusz D

2 de oct. de 2020

Very good Course. Might be hard at some point, but with a little bit of research and dedication, you can get it done easily.

por Eric

5 de feb. de 2019

An advanced class for overview for deep learning. A very wide range of the usages will let you think what you have learnt.

por SAHIR S

8 de mar. de 2018

An really good introduction to Deep Learning. I think that this course is for students already familar with eep Learning

por stephane d

18 de may. de 2021

Great course but I highly recommend taking basic Machine Learning courses before starting this advanced specialization!

por Mulang' O

15 de ene. de 2019

The course compels you to work on the solutions and hence expose you to hand-on that are very vital for understanding

por Raman

25 de jun. de 2018

Great course, very deep understanding of deep learning, things I had no idea of and things I always needed are there.

por Adithya J

7 de sep. de 2021

Really great course to get to learn and gat a good grasp on the basics of Deep learning!! Well taught and explained.

por Ishwar N

29 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course with lot of Maths required for deep learning and also covering advanced topics. Highly recommended.

por Tay J

23 de sep. de 2021

It was pretty good for me. I find almost all information useful. The only thing I didn't like was using Tensorflow.

por Abdurrezzak E

7 de dic. de 2020

An amazing introduction to the theory and practice at the same time. Thanks to great lecturers of HSE and Coursera!