Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Deep Learning por parte de HSE University

4.5
estrellas
1,830 calificaciones
428 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The goal of this online course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru....

Principales reseñas

DK
19 de sep. de 2019

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

TP
8 de ago. de 2020

A very good course and it is truly insightful. This course deals with more on the concepts therefore I have a better understanding of what is really happening when I build deep learning models.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 426 revisiones para Introduction to Deep Learning

por Francesco R

31 de ago. de 2020

Stellar course with super-interesting lectures and great exercises! I have especially enjoyed the Honor material :)

por Amoghavarsha B

2 de feb. de 2020

It's a very hands on course. Lots of programming assignments which really helps improve our programming skills.

por Joshua S

28 de jul. de 2019

Great course and great teachers, all information very updated and the materials of the course are really useful

por Murat O

21 de may. de 2019

It is a well prepared course which includes lots of tips and trick and theoretical background to be successful.

por Yijie Z

17 de ene. de 2020

Taking Andrew's machine learning class helps you enter the world, this series would take you to another level

por Cristian C

28 de abr. de 2020

Very good course overall! I particularly liked the curriculum and the explanations of non trivial concepts.

por Lukas K

3 de ago. de 2019

Nice introduction to the deep learning. Quick and overall summary of all basic fields of Deep Learning.

por Ho Y C

16 de abr. de 2018

This course is an advance course which requires some background in machine learning or deep learning.

por LEANDRO A H T

18 de sep. de 2020

This is a great and complete course in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot to the instructors, great job!

por 棒棒生

12 de oct. de 2018

Clearly explained how backprop can be efficiently done in matrix form. Course materials are great!

por SWRAJ K S

12 de nov. de 2021

I got a chance to work on some awesome deep learning project that I can future add to my resume.

por Amit K J

28 de feb. de 2020

A must-needed certification for deep learning practitioners. I highly recommend this to everyone.

por Hulot

19 de mar. de 2019

Fine introduction to DL (keras and tensorflow) with a good mathematic explanation of what we do.

por Briag D

28 de dic. de 2017

This course has very interesting projects that can be expanded and it is a challenging course.

por Jason M C

25 de may. de 2018

Fantastically challenging and even as a Data Science professional, I learned a few new things!

por Reena O

1 de jun. de 2020

This course provides good study material, assignment and quizzes. Really enjoyed this course.

por Juan M C A

4 de dic. de 2018

Great amazing high level introduction, with additional resources to reinforce if u are stuck.

por Emilio P

14 de mar. de 2019

Very good quality learning and challenging assignments, as expected from an advanced course.

por 基伦

17 de ene. de 2018

Great course. Really helpful hands-on practice problems and coding assignments. Recommended!

por Igor P

18 de nov. de 2018

Strongly recommended for those interested in current state of machine learning algorithms

por Andrey M

1 de ene. de 2020

Very nice course to meet deep learning. Based on "Learn by doing". Very good teachers.

por Yu Q

7 de abr. de 2019

Brief but clear lessons for intermediate level students with not-easy assignments. :)

por Haidar A

1 de may. de 2020

would have been even better if the pre-programs in the notebooks were also explained

por Sinan G

8 de nov. de 2019

Wide and deep range of important topics, a high level for an introduction course.

por Amey B

5 de jun. de 2019

Awesome course with great Deep learning challenges to solve. Simply loved it.