Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
4,293 calificaciones
1,179 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

Principales reseñas

GV

Aug 15, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,187 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por Frankie R

Sep 02, 2020

IBM and the trainers focused on exactly what they needed to to build a good foundation. I'm very grateful for this course.

por Guillermo A C M

Jul 05, 2020

Good course helped me to refresh knowledge that I had acquired during university. I will continue doing the other courses.

por Samarth G

May 29, 2020

The course was really great. I learned a lot about Cybersecurity.

Looking forward to more amazing courses in Cybersecurity

por Muskan S G

May 25, 2020

This course is amazing. Its also a perfect road to go on for one who is starting or want to start their in Cyber Security

por Neha k

May 25, 2020

This course is really helpful for clearing the basics of the cyber world, especially for those who are beginners like me.

por Agustín R

Jul 02, 2020

Excelente para principiantes. Te deja en la puerta para poder avanzar e interiorizarte en el mundo de la ciberseguridad

por Ajmal A

Jun 23, 2020

the course was nice need to make it much more interesting with some kind of practical sessions , hope this will help <3

por Andres F

Jul 26, 2020

Es una gran oportunidad para iniciarse en el mundo de la seguridad informática. Toda la temática fue clara y oportuna.

por Sergio H A

Jul 02, 2020

Very good oportunity. I was introduced in the cyber security with great professionals and IBM with all your 'know-how'

por Anand S

Jun 22, 2020

Very good beginner level course...and refers to quite a few useful links/resources where you can get more information.

por Aashish B

Mar 24, 2020

The course is properly customized to get a basic understanding of cybersecurity and different components related to it

por Somendra S

Aug 19, 2020

Every Module elucidate salient feature of Cyber security from scratch with synergy of knowledge of Expert from IBM.

por Stan E

May 29, 2020

This is my introduction to Cybersecurity and I was impressed by the simple presentation, good examples, and quizzes.

por Charlotte K

Jan 26, 2020

Highly interesting, well put together. I enjoyed it very much and feel like I have increased my knowledge massively.

por Afran D

Jul 26, 2020

I really like to take the course on your site, thank you very much for the convenience, this is just the beginning)

por Mohammad H

Jun 19, 2020

As the course title says, this is a good introduction for the cybersecurity topic with some good links, thank you.

por Pratish S

May 21, 2020

Awesome course . I got precised stuff in single place, which will be really helpful in my ongoing Security tasks.

por Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

por Kalasagar O

Jul 06, 2020

Nice Presentation. Great aid for the studying process. I feel that it gave me a good foundation. Thank you all.

por Shyam K M

Sep 24, 2020

Iam very happy for the completion,the course was so comfortable for continuous learning.Thanks for the course

por Jennifer S

Aug 26, 2020

A very thorough introduction into the Cybersecurity field. The instructors were clear and the slides helpful.

por YASH D

Aug 16, 2020

A beautiful course which introduces us to cyber security which is clearly unknown to many people in the world

por ANKIT S

Sep 11, 2019

Thanks to the respected instructors to teach me the fundamental and most important concepts of Cyber Security

por Alan H

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent lectures, well paced. A nice mix of videos, articles and recorded lectures. I really enjoyed this.

por Santiago M A

Jul 20, 2020

Muy bueno y retador, intuitivo y con toda la teoría necesaria para ingresar al mundo de la cyberseguridad