Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
6,783 calificaciones
1,860 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Principales reseñas

GV
14 de ago. de 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV
24 de dic. de 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,859 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por Leonardo A M

13 de jun. de 2021

Es muy importante el contenido compartido y su aplicación en la vida moderna. Agradezco el conocimiento adquirido gracias a Uds.

por roland g

22 de nov. de 2020

IT was a great course to learn the basics of cybersecurity for a newbie, and to review the concept i know as an advanced student

por KEVIN M M

8 de nov. de 2020

muy interesante y completo el curso, es mi primer curso en ciber seguridad y me pareció excelente las explicaciones y los vídeos

por Kh A

20 de sep. de 2020

i really enjoyed in this journey , i hope to meet you again guys , thank you from heart for this opportunity and keep smiling :)

por GUSTAVO A E

14 de jun. de 2020

This course really helped me with a broad understanding of cybersecurity concepts that are necessary to advance my career.

Thanks

por ANUP S N

5 de mar. de 2020

Highly detailed and to the point course coverage. Helps in understanding the fundamentals of Cybersecurity with great clarity !

por Isaac K K

25 de mar. de 2021

This is a very intuitive introductory course, which will give you enough information to get started in a cybersecurity career.

por donear w

25 de jun. de 2020

This class was so exciting it gave me the knowledge that i thought was very hard too obtain and it made it easy to understand

por Manasi K

17 de abr. de 2020

Learnt much in this course. I liked the contents of this course. Now I am planning to do advanced course also. Thank you.....

por SEYED M A F

13 de sep. de 2020

Some subtitles had grammatical errors which may make some misunderstandings for those who don’t have good command of English.

por suryateja s

19 de jul. de 2020

From this course i learnt all the basics of cyber security, types of attacks, exploits, security management and cryptography.

por Michael L

17 de jun. de 2020

This course was well designed and lays out the fundamentals of Cybersecurity for people coming from different IT backgrounds.

por PRIYANGA. M

16 de ago. de 2020

its very helpful for my studies. the cyber security tools and cyber attacks details was clearly in this section. thank you!!

por Abbe A

29 de dic. de 2020

The sound of videos could be better, some slides too. The content is great though. A very good start to learn fundamentals.

por Justina P

24 de nov. de 2020

Great course! I have learned alot and I hope to find a job soon as a Cyber security analyst to put my skills into practice.

por Kishor M

4 de jul. de 2020

Course content and toughness level superb , Really useful and knowledgeable course design by IBM and Initiative by Coursera

por Erhunmwunsee A A

9 de may. de 2021

The course was very informative and I learned a ton of new information about the use of the cyberspace in a secure manner.

por MELVIN E C

27 de oct. de 2020

This course is really usefull for beginners,it helped me understand many methodoloogies and key concepts and termonologies

por Frankie R

2 de sep. de 2020

IBM and the trainers focused on exactly what they needed to to build a good foundation. I'm very grateful for this course.

por Guillermo A C M

5 de jul. de 2020

Good course helped me to refresh knowledge that I had acquired during university. I will continue doing the other courses.

por Samarth G

29 de may. de 2020

The course was really great. I learned a lot about Cybersecurity.

Looking forward to more amazing courses in Cybersecurity

por Muskan S G

25 de may. de 2020

This course is amazing. Its also a perfect road to go on for one who is starting or want to start their in Cyber Security

por Neha k

24 de may. de 2020

This course is really helpful for clearing the basics of the cyber world, especially for those who are beginners like me.

por Agustín R

2 de jul. de 2020

Excelente para principiantes. Te deja en la puerta para poder avanzar e interiorizarte en el mundo de la ciberseguridad

por pwnie p

23 de jun. de 2020

the course was nice need to make it much more interesting with some kind of practical sessions , hope this will help <3