Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
10,972 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Principales reseñas

RV

24 de dic. de 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

14 de ago. de 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

Filtrar por:

2626 - 2650 de 2,964 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por Donna P

23 de abr. de 2021

The transcription of the audio was problematic. The courses need proofreading and grammar editing for clearer learning.

por Abhishek K

5 de dic. de 2021

The audio of almost all the teachers is not clear. It's good to learn something new but it's not a professional course.

por Bobby B

15 de ene. de 2021

Wish the audio was better, subtitles kind of helped but would have enjoyed this more if the audio was of better quality

por Aditya S M

3 de jul. de 2020

must include the hands on tools and applications, many questions are predecessor asked than the actual study of it.

por Cristhian E J

21 de ene. de 2021

I think the topics are reviewed in a rush, you need to look for external information to understand some of the topics.

por Donald R

19 de jul. de 2021

We should be able to see the questions we got wrong and/or there should be an explanation of why we got them wrong

por Wasayf A

15 de dic. de 2020

it a good course information ,but I'm disappointment from video sound and video quality it too bad like 90's video

por Benjamin B

19 de sep. de 2020

Most of the presenters in the videos were very difficult to understand and the audio quality was terrible as well.

por Aman K

13 de oct. de 2020

I am giving only three stars because of sound quality. very difficult to understand because of bad sound quality.

por MOHD N K

16 de feb. de 2022

provide good overview of all topic related to cyber security. purely a beginner course . focus more on theory .

por gabriel h

6 de sep. de 2019

This course has a lack of profecionality, and good structure I can review my quiz for know was I am doing wrong

por Eric H

28 de jul. de 2022

Good introduction to Cybersecurity

The sound of some of the videos is very bad but most of them are good quality

por Alexandria N

6 de abr. de 2022

some professors were a bit hard to understand and the subtitles weren´t able to properly interpret them either.

por Adam R

29 de jun. de 2020

Great Content, terrible audio, and presenter accents and enthusiasm was not very good. Overall worth the effort

por Cole C

10 de ago. de 2022

Good information, awesome presentation style. However very difficult to understand a few of the instructors.

por Mihai V

25 de oct. de 2020

I should be able to print an outline with the main concepts then I will be able to manage the course better.

por Javier S S

1 de sep. de 2021

Interesting way of introducing yourself to Cybersecurity but in my opinion the videos could be more concise

por Niklaus R

13 de sep. de 2020

Good content and structure, but many inaccuracies in the details (e.g. confusing message delay and replay).

por Pancham N

2 de jul. de 2022

all things are good except the sound of every video are some in very low and somes' frequency is very high

por bhavish b

15 de sep. de 2021

v​ery interresting but the quizes are pretty much boring should work on that to make it more interactive.

por Ebraheem Y

10 de ago. de 2022

The video and audio quality was unsatisfactory. The rest of the course, knowledge-wise was really good.

por Olivier H

3 de ene. de 2022

Only three stars because the audio quality is mediocre. I was expecting better media quality from IBM.

por Rachel S

16 de mar. de 2021

Sometimes the audio was very bad and there were gaps in the story which made it difficult to follow.

por Fred C

8 de dic. de 2020

The content was fine but the voices of the presenters were very dimmed and often hard to understand.

por Brian L

25 de dic. de 2020

Informative but there needs to be some sort of lab training other than just memorizing concepts.