Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
10,978 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Principales reseñas

RV

24 de dic. de 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

14 de ago. de 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

Filtrar por:

2026 - 2050 de 2,965 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por Inavolu R

7 de mar. de 2020

very useful course more content .But audio is not good sometimes you need to increase volume more .

I enjoyed the course :).

por Ankit G

23 de ene. de 2021

This course helped me a lot in learning about various cyber attacks, malware, cryptography and many more skills like this.

por Adrien L

23 de jun. de 2020

Course is good, but the quality of sound and sometimes sound coming before picture. But the quality of the course is good

por Mintu K

16 de jun. de 2020

The course was good. I have learned a lot of new things. But after completion of the course i haven't received the Badge.

por Akash G

22 de sep. de 2019

The course itself is very informative, but the proof-reading/subtitles have not been done very well. Good course overall.

por Aryan N

7 de oct. de 2020

course is very informative but audio in some videos is no quite good, replace it asap so other students will not suffer.

por Kazár P

21 de abr. de 2020

Sometimes the sound quality was really bad, hard to hear out the words, but overall it was a great course of the basics.

por Ermanno M E

23 de nov. de 2021

The course is very interesting and well constructed, but there are some videos whose audio is very noisy and inaudible.

por lionel m

28 de feb. de 2021

j'ai tellement appris sur la cybersécurité en ce cours ,avec beaucoup de nouvelles compétences acquises merci coursera

por Deric J

6 de oct. de 2019

Very informative, though sometimes the questions for quizzes would have the wrong answer listed as the correct answer.

por Muhammad Z

28 de jul. de 2021

no offense but lecturers need to improve on their speech but overall plenty cybersecurity related topics were covered

por Arun J

11 de jul. de 2021

Content was good. But audio recording from Instructors are not very clear as we can find in other learning platforms.

por gourav s

6 de ago. de 2020

This is nice course for me I am learning lots of things about cyber security key ,firewall and many others ....

por Lucia C

21 de feb. de 2022

audio quality must be improved. Also, it would be meaningful to have access to the course references, such as slides

por Stephen C

30 de may. de 2022

Great material and depth of topics covered. However the language and captuions made it challenging to keep up with.

por Harish S

2 de abr. de 2022

All basic knowledge that we needed to insight into Cyber Security Field. All have been Covered. and looking forword

por GUY M M

19 de mar. de 2021

this course was great, I like the key concept learn in this course and the examples were directlè concern , thank's

por ABEL K N C

12 de mar. de 2021

Se contempla varios temas importantes y sirven bastante para empezar con el mundo de la ciberseguridad, recomendado

por Sourita P

25 de ago. de 2020

The course was very insightful and interesting. It invoked an interest to learn more about the cybersecurity world.

por Shirin N

1 de ene. de 2021

I liked it and learned a lot but I gave four stars because I wish the teacher had a clear voice to understand him.

por Ankit S

29 de jun. de 2020

well , I like to thank the IBM course to bring such a amazing course , there is still some improvement required .

por Sajjad A

17 de ago. de 2020

The course is very wonderfully executed but one thing the voice quality could be better for better understanding.

por Kayode i

27 de jun. de 2022

I am very happy for this opportunity given to me to gain knowledge with IBM through Coursera. Thanks very much.

por Muhammad U S

9 de sep. de 2020

Some quizzes were testing information not presented in the receding videos (but would appear at some later time)

por usman a

6 de sep. de 2020

Including assignments that allow you to conduct pentest and phishing tests would make this course 5 stars easy.