Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
5,203 calificaciones
1,041 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,038 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Saptashwa B

Oct 13, 2019

Fantastic course for intermediate students. I liked how Laurence always gave enthusiasm to explore how convolution works through visualization. Very excited for the next courses on this specialization!!

por Lovi R G

Aug 13, 2019

Superbly designed and well laid out course. Loved the way initial onboarding was done using simples of line fitting and then slowly building deeper concepts of Image processing and CNN. GREAT COURSE!!!

por Raheel A

Jan 14, 2020

Learn alot from this course, specially the steps required from importing data to train data from simple to real world examples. Further explanation of each line of code also demonstrate thoroughly.

por KUMARAN M S

Oct 10, 2019

It is my first course on Machine Learning and Deep Learning, it was amazing and they taught us with more hands on programs. This course is highly recommended for Machine Learning enthusiast.

por Protik N

Jan 14, 2020

This is a great course for starting with TensorFlow for real projects. This course provides many practical challenges which are really helpful for clearing the concepts of deep learning.

por Vasu C

Dec 22, 2019

Excellent! I'm looking forward to finishing this specialization. I just completed course 1 in just 2 days. It's interesting, and the tutor makes it easy by explaining everything clearly.

por Chester J R

Nov 24, 2019

It was good enough in an abstract level. For a serious ML practitioner wannabe, I highly recommend to take Andrew's Deep Learning course first, then move on to Tensorflow specialization.

por Leon R

Oct 25, 2019

I had a really good time learning more about TensorFlow and Keras. I would say that taking the Deep Learning Specialization first greatly helped my understanding of these concepts.

por HA J

Jan 17, 2020

It has been a good start for me to get into the neural network and tensorflow world.

In week 4, the level of study increased a lot.

I feel like I just stepped in to the world of AI

por divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

por Ashish K

Oct 12, 2019

The experience was awesome. The course was taught in an easy, understandable manner. It gives the intuition about working of CNN and also hand-on experience on Keras framework.

por Adithya B

Jul 09, 2019

Very elegant introduction to tensorflow with high level APIs such as tf.keras, totally loved it. This course was very good for anyone who is just starting to code in tensorflow

por Radu N Z

Aug 26, 2019

Es un curso perfecto para introducirse en Deep Learning y Tensorflow. Todos los conceptos se explican en detalle y de forma gráfica, lo que es de mucha ayuda para entenderlos.

por Udaya K

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

por Itsido C A

Dec 17, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

por Aroua G

Dec 17, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

por YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

por Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

por Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

por Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

por Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

por Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

por Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

por Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

por Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT