Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
10,763 calificaciones
2,267 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 2,267 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Rana T J

May 14, 2019

The assignments need to be polished. They were very lackluster and non-rewarding.

por Jonathan Z

Apr 28, 2020

This course is generally one of high production values and the lecturer is of course excellent. Having taken Andrew Ng's original machine-learning course, it was as ever encouraging to see him make some short guest appearances.

The material and exercises are of a high standard apart from the usual typos etc. However, one particular problem was that some/all of the exercises appeared to be assessed via their print statements rather than by server-side via unit tests. This is frustrating and puts one in danger of seeing other people's code when attempting to search online for an unexpected/trial-and-error fix. Also, the timings are not quite right - some reading material comprises a few lines but apparently should take 10 minutes etc.

My main reason for undertaking the course was as a more practical prerequisite for the TensorFlow: Data and Deployment course offered by deeplearning.ai, my intention being to circle back round for the Deep Learning specialization afterwards.

Unfortunately, in spite of the positives above, the course really falls short in terms of value for money: for £45 one only learns of order 100 lines of code. This is positioned as TensorFlow having a nice, high-level API, but in practice the course is disappointingly straightforward for anyone who must have already demonstrated strong python skills and/or who are developers. There is no theory but the course certainly does not give practical "mastery" of TensorFlow.

Perhaps it was naive to expect better value, but it is hard to assess the course level purely from the syllabus. One can "audit" a course for free and I would recommend people do this in future - I certainly will be.

Overall I am quite disappointed. I look forward to the other courses in the Specialization which I am now undertaking purely in order to obtain better value for money.

por Laimonas S

Jan 03, 2020

This course jumps right in and in a clear way presents a few real world like problems and solutions for them using neural networks. I am not sure how I would have felt if I had no prior ML experience taking this, it's missing a lot of basics. But perhaps that's the positive, as you get to do coding and see things in action which hopefully should energize you to dig in a bit more into things like optimizers, gradient descent, neurons, weights, training, etc. Anyway, 5 stars due to good practice examples.

por Jousef M

Mar 09, 2019

1 week into the course so far and I really, really enjoy this course. Been following Laurence for quite a long time now and more than happy to see two of the coolest guys in AI doing such an amazing work. Although I have exams I am not missing a day watching at least 1-2 videos of them :) 100% recommended!

por disheng L

Dec 29, 2019

it is a very excellent course introducing some basic knowledge about TensorFlow , teaching students how to use TensorFlow to deal with some AI programs. This course provides students with access to try their effort to use TensorFlow, and obtain more understanding about this power python library.

por Maciej Z

Jul 01, 2020

This is extremely gentle intro to TensorFlow. Additionally the course provides a lot of literature including free version of Deep Learning Specialization & Machine Learning course on YT. You can easily finish it in one week, it is not time consuming at all.

por Sebastian R G

Jun 12, 2019

Es un excelente curso para todo aquel que este interesado en las ciencias de datos y la inteligencia artificial ya que Tensorflow y Keras son herrameintas que acortan mucho el camino de desarrollo.

por Sidhartha R

Jul 29, 2019

It was great course to start hands-on in TensorFlow and convolution neural networks. I especially liked how the convolution feature viewing tool was used to see what the networks are learning.

por david l

Oct 05, 2019

Simply Amazing Laurence! Please keep me posted on more content!!!! this is the best person to learn from he just has a way that clicks for me I hope anyone else that is taking this course!!!!

por Idan W

Jan 09, 2020

As an introductory course, it filled my expectations. Short, focused videos, along with detailed notebooks. Can't wait to head on to the next course

por Muhammad I

Dec 29, 2019

The course is wonderful. I happened to learn a lot. Anyone with basic skills can move on with this course pretty much easily. Highly recommended.

por Mohammed H K

Jan 02, 2020

The combination of theory & practical assignments helps us in learning concepts as a beginner, and have a good learning graph.

por Cheng Y L

Dec 31, 2019

Very useful for Beginner !

Even I have learned Deep Learning few month before, I still learn some new skills.

Thanks a lot !

por SUDHAKAR S

Jan 07, 2020

Best in class, now I could get finally understand the basics CNN and prepared to apply DNN in realtime with confidence.

por Naveen S

Jan 05, 2020

The course was very helpful in providing a essential understanding ML using tensorflow through practical steps.

por Choo W

Jan 05, 2020

it was a good intensive course for constructing a off-the-shelves computer vision classification model

por Gamage O I

Jan 05, 2020

Good course to get started on machine learning with tensorflow.

Can complete the course within one day.

por Xiaobo T

Jan 07, 2020

Very good illustrate some basic knowledge and practices of CNN, it is a good start for new learners

por Ahsan A

Jan 03, 2020

it's my second Experience with Andrew Ng. I've learnt so many things from scratch in this course.

por Arun K P

Mar 09, 2019

Good introductory courser to step into AI , ML and DL world with computer vision application

por Jiaming W

Jan 08, 2020

Lots of practice and visualization, machine learning is friendly explained in this course.

por Hanan S A

Jan 02, 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

por Sergey A

Jan 07, 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

por Suddhaswatta M

Apr 05, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

por Frank L V

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!