Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,324 calificaciones
859 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 854 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Erik R

Mar 28, 2019

buen inicio

por Shahar G

Mar 29, 2019

Wow, amazing, true technical hands-on course

por Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

por Manny F

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent overview of and approach to Machine Learning

por Yiguang H

Apr 12, 2019

AWESOME

por zhucheng

Mar 30, 2019

very good

por Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

por Kim K L

May 14, 2019

Super great hands-on course that allow you to go an directly apply to other projects! Thanks!

por Rahul V B

May 15, 2019

Excellent course

por Jochen R

May 13, 2019

it's to easy and to shiort. Not even programming assignments were evaluated

por Ramast

May 23, 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner

por anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

por Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

por Michael S

May 24, 2019

practical introduction to deep learning

por Ashok V

May 25, 2019

Excellent one ..specially for Tensorflow

por Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

por Vinothkumar G

May 16, 2019

Wonderful Course to begin with.

por Mit p

May 15, 2019

This course is amazing for new learner.

por Christian L

May 16, 2019

To the point, useful and reasonable time-commitment

por Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

por Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

por Mahalingam.P.R

May 17, 2019

Beautiful

por Sui X

May 26, 2019

good

por Wei-Ting K

May 27, 2019

Great introduction for Tensorflow.

por Abe K

May 27, 2019

I finished the first and now want to take the second so bad.