Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
16,095 calificaciones
3,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2826 - 2850 de 3,379 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Edward S

13 de mar. de 2019

Great introduction on Tensorflow and some key concepts of NN, however I find the course fees is slightly too expensive for such an introduction.

por Vishaal K M

26 de feb. de 2021

Covers only the basic coding part using tensorflow. I suggest you take the Deep Learning Specialization before this course for the math basics.

por Jeffrey S

5 de dic. de 2020

A good introduction to TensorFlow. Anyone with just a little programming experience will be able to get started in this very exciting new tool.

por Akash K

2 de jun. de 2020

It was a grate experience to learn Dnn, Cnn, keras , tensorflow . Concepts where explained with examples which made course easy and intesrting.

por tarun k

7 de jun. de 2020

Course is pretty good except for one issue, arugument expected by logs.get() in notebook is 'acc' but video in course urges to use 'accuracy'.

por Bartosz C

1 de abr. de 2020

There are some technical issues with submitting the assignments. These can be easily overcome, take some time to find out how to do it though.

por Daivik B

24 de sep. de 2020

The course is great, If you have already done deep learning specialization by deeplearning.ai then this course will give the finishing touch!

por gu t

30 de ago. de 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.

por Gourav K

4 de jun. de 2020

Quite a good and practical course work....however the problem set needs to have more difficulty. Overall a nice course...worth recommending!

por Kay O K

21 de abr. de 2020

The course material features code snippets, that aren't well explained. Please leave some resources for how to read the os instructions etc.

por Samarjeet K

29 de may. de 2019

It was a pretty amazing course. Beginner level, not course heavy . Being a beginner, I didn't even for once feel tuned out or lost interest.

por Morgan W M

20 de mar. de 2020

Tight, simple coverage of the subject. Possible to move quickly through the course, if the user is familiar with this level of TensorFlow.

por MADHU M S

28 de abr. de 2019

This course helped me lot as beginner.The only thing is why the assignments were still marked as unfinished even though i have finished it.

por Koduru B K

25 de may. de 2020

It is a perfect foundation course, to start with simple to learn and use keras api behind the doors, integrated with tensorflow framework.

por Andrea B

24 de may. de 2020

very interesting, and well structured, videos are a tad bit short and lack some detailed content. Overall a fine introduction to the topic

por Martynas J

21 de mar. de 2021

I believe it's a really good INTRODUCTION to inspire newcomers to deep learning, however it should be free as there isn't much to pay for

por Trailokaya R B

18 de abr. de 2020

The lessons are pretty amazing. The only problem that I encountered was the complex ML terms that popped all the time during the course,

por Allan A D

7 de abr. de 2019

It is a good intro for CNNs and Keras+Tensorflow, but it felt too basic. Also, adding some projects would've raised the challenge a bit.

por vikas l

29 de may. de 2020

This Course serves all the basics required to start with tensorflow. I recommend this course if people are planning to learn the basics.

por ريم خ

18 de mar. de 2020

Good course to begin with, it doesn't dive into deep learning details but it teaches you to start writing your own deep neural networks.

por Eric A

23 de sep. de 2020

Nice, well explained, good examples and exercises. Just a little bit basic for an intermediary level, but it is just to start I presume

por Kushal V

29 de dic. de 2020

Easy to follow course. Lots of copy pasting though, and I wish there were more mechanisms to learn how to type it all out from scratch

por Rejin M

29 de jul. de 2020

The course was nice and clean but for a beginner it is a lot, so if the course is implemented in much more easy way that will be great

por Steven B

6 de ene. de 2021

Clearly presented and generally informative, but very brief. (I had little trouble breezing through the entire thing in a few days.)