Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
18,179 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

EL

13 de nov. de 2022

The instructor was beneficial in delivering the course in a byte-sized format. Furthermore, the problem-based approach was a bonus, because I feel like earning the certificate was definitely worth it

Filtrar por:

3151 - 3175 de 3,759 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por SMRUTIRANJAN D

25 de jun. de 2020

The course was very preliminary in nature. I could complete it within one week. May be it is designed for someone with no introduction to Machine Learning.

por Wendy C

20 de dic. de 2021

It would be better if the homework instruction can remind more about why the memory or run time error might occur in the grading system before submission.

por Peter h

4 de ago. de 2021

Since it is intro class, it gives you an impressive teaste of TensorFlow. There is a long way ahead that being an AI guy. work hard and you are the best!

por Jingwei L

22 de ago. de 2019

A brilliant start for a learner who is eager to engage in AI. For me, a Chinese practitioner, the Chinese subtitle could be uploaded as soon as possible.

por Rakesh B C

27 de may. de 2021

Good Course. Assignments are very good. It is a difficult course for beginners but they can learn all those through materials and other videos provided.

por Anujeet S

4 de dic. de 2019

It is definitely an exciting course to kick start your experience into deeplearning . Kudos to the course instructor Laurence Moroney for this course .

por Edir G L

11 de may. de 2019

These courses are a great complement for the theoretical deeplearning.ai courses, I recommend you do this after and learn more about the modern tools.

por Dilan E D G

10 de jun. de 2021

It was great! There are some quizzes with tricky questions, and it would have been great to get more feedback on the quizzes, but it was pretty good.

por Dan L

23 de sep. de 2022

Good quick review of basic tensorflow applications. Not particularly rigorous or in-depth, but enough to reinforce/introduce introductory concepts.

por RK

14 de ago. de 2019

Great material. The grader and jupyter notebooks need to converge with the github repo. Copies of original assignments on github would really help!

por Abhishek B

18 de jun. de 2020

The ideas were explained in a really good manner. The level should have been more challenging for programming assignments with less hand-holding

por Warren B

21 de jul. de 2019

A good intro to computer vision. You may want to supplement your course with external content to fill in gaps that will differ for each of us.

por Edward S

13 de mar. de 2019

Great introduction on Tensorflow and some key concepts of NN, however I find the course fees is slightly too expensive for such an introduction.

por Vishaal K M

26 de feb. de 2021

Covers only the basic coding part using tensorflow. I suggest you take the Deep Learning Specialization before this course for the math basics.

por Jeffrey S

5 de dic. de 2020

A good introduction to TensorFlow. Anyone with just a little programming experience will be able to get started in this very exciting new tool.

por Akash K

2 de jun. de 2020

It was a grate experience to learn Dnn, Cnn, keras , tensorflow . Concepts where explained with examples which made course easy and intesrting.

por tarun k

7 de jun. de 2020

Course is pretty good except for one issue, arugument expected by logs.get() in notebook is 'acc' but video in course urges to use 'accuracy'.

por Bartosz C

1 de abr. de 2020

There are some technical issues with submitting the assignments. These can be easily overcome, take some time to find out how to do it though.

por Daivik B

24 de sep. de 2020

The course is great, If you have already done deep learning specialization by deeplearning.ai then this course will give the finishing touch!

por gu t

30 de ago. de 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.

por James E

8 de feb. de 2022

Really i admire the course it was such amazing and i really appreciate the instructor Sir Laurency he is such an amazing teacher i ever had.

por Gourav K

4 de jun. de 2020

Quite a good and practical course work....however the problem set needs to have more difficulty. Overall a nice course...worth recommending!

por Kay O K

21 de abr. de 2020

The course material features code snippets, that aren't well explained. Please leave some resources for how to read the os instructions etc.

por Samarjeet K

29 de may. de 2019

It was a pretty amazing course. Beginner level, not course heavy . Being a beginner, I didn't even for once feel tuned out or lost interest.