Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,151 calificaciones
2,787 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

651 - 675 de 2,779 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Shubham G

3 de ago. de 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow

por KOSHLENDRA D

9 de jul. de 2019

excellent course for a new beginner in a tensorflow related field, as it helps you to get insight into image processing.

por Sajjad M

22 de mar. de 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

por Yasiru G

24 de may. de 2020

It was a very interesting journey. The course is very organized and can be recommended for newbies to machine learning.

por Geoff L

22 de abr. de 2020

Good basic intro. Doesn't dive very deeply into the underlying theory, but usually gives links where it's most useful.

por Prashantkumar M G

19 de abr. de 2020

Learned to work from small image to real life image with ample notebook shared for learning. It was awesome experience.

por Shasank D

1 de abr. de 2020

Awesome! Content

Clear & crisp easy to follow explanation by instructor.

Cherry on the cake is talk with Andrew Ng

Kudos!!

por Amien

19 de mar. de 2020

It is really Great, and i learnt a lot from it

thanks to all professors who are working to develop such amazing Course !

por Rommy S

10 de dic. de 2019

Very informative, I recommend taking Andrew Ng's Introduction to Machine Learning for the understanding of fundamentals

por SYED S A R

12 de nov. de 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.

por Artem B

18 de may. de 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

por J D

17 de sep. de 2020

Great introduction, very practical whilst providing just enough theory to understand what each line of code is doing.

por Mayur K P

4 de jul. de 2020

Good, to start with Tensorflow and learn the concept of the real-world project on the classification of human or horse

por Ahmed S

2 de may. de 2020

Very straight-forward course, it takes you directly to the point, it very helpful and easy to undrestand, Thank you :)

por Jessica C B

9 de abr. de 2020

Really good to learn TensorFlow from basic while also providing a close look how data science theories are implemented

por Santosh K

24 de mar. de 2020

Brilliantly designed course with explanation given to every detail of the code.

Thank you for such a wonderful course.

por Raghunandan B

12 de jun. de 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

por Frederic G

6 de nov. de 2020

Clair et précis. L'explication est claire. Le cours est suffisamment structuré pour avancer rapidement.

Merci au prof.

por Akash

20 de sep. de 2020

Useful from an implementation perspective; for beginners, would be better to start from Deep Learning Specialisation.

por Moustafa B

28 de ago. de 2020

A great course from the best of the best AI people, the way the material is explained is simple and so easy to grasp.

por Mohammad M H

29 de may. de 2020

Amazing course for beginners. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor. Really helpful to understand the basic concept.

por Vladimir G

23 de may. de 2020

Thank you, the course was pretty good and full of information. Looking forward to start next course in specialization

por Rithin J

16 de may. de 2020

I found this course to be really interesting and the fact that following the instructor was easy made the difference.

por Prangige D M P

3 de abr. de 2020

Really interesting. The tutor explains all the concepts and the codes in a very friendly and an understandable manner

por Prashanth K

23 de jul. de 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.