Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,756 calificaciones
2,706 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2276 - 2300 de 2,694 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por helly j

May 17, 2020

Good course to start tensorflow if you have no prior experience. Content is nicely organized and gives a overview of the topic.

por Dimitry I

Jul 31, 2019

Nice course. Gives you and overview of building neural networks. Touches on many subjects, but doesn't dive too deep into them.

por Глотов А С

Jun 15, 2020

The course is good for understanding Keras API, but lacks of explanation of what backpropagation is and other important stuff.

por Subhendu R M

Aug 10, 2020

This course is very helpful in getting a quick intro to the TensorFlow framework if you already know basics of Deep Learning.

por Maad S

Aug 22, 2019

The course is very well set for learning it give full experience of learning and the course instructor is very great teacher

por Saeif A

Aug 19, 2019

I faced many problem with the grader. Please fix it. You can see from the forum that are many people facing problem with it.

por Clay B

Jul 16, 2019

Decent overview, doesn't go too far in depth in anything - provides some links to deeper material but doesn't touch on them.

por Meet D

Oct 05, 2020

I learned overview of TensforFlow librarby and convoluation layer. Know about classification in computer vision application

por 曹杰

May 12, 2020

good set up of examples that allow you to go from the simple case to more advanced cases. a good start point for beginners.

por Dirk H

Nov 06, 2019

The class is good for persons who are new to Data Science and want a practical entry but does not go very deep into theory.

por YASH R

May 07, 2020

Week 4 was not explained as good as other. I still face the problem with the cocept of week 4. Rest everything is great.

por Shabab H

Jun 02, 2019

Week 4 was somewhat disappointing, spent a lot of time in boilerplate codes. Was expecting to learn more about ML ideas.

por Jayanta S

Jul 04, 2020

The course in itself was great and the exercises were easy. But the sound quality in the videos should have been better

por 고종경

May 08, 2020

this lecture provides a good starting for learning Tensorflow.

there are good exercises with doing actual python coding,

por René P

Apr 17, 2020

Had some problems with the automated graders. I had to remove two JS cells from each exercise to get a correct grading.

por Mayukh S

Oct 13, 2019

It has more of keras and less of tensorflow. The course structure is good. A little knowledge of CNNS would be helpful.

por Matthew

Sep 29, 2019

Good intro to Neural Networks, but would recommend going through other Machine Learning courses if a complete beginner.

por Phatarapran S

Aug 09, 2020

Some theories arent explained but overall, as a student, I obtained some experience on making a NN model by tensorflow

por Noel B

Oct 21, 2019

The content of this course is fantastic. The only reason for a four-star review is due to the troublesome auto-grader.

por Kofi D A

Jul 16, 2019

Always amazed at what coursera has to offer..if anything it has given me purpose as to what i want to pursue in future

por Franky L C H

Apr 25, 2019

Very easy to understand the contents especially using the high level API such as Keras. Very recommended for beginners

por AADITYA K

Dec 20, 2019

Good course for beginners. Althoug best resuts will be for those who have come through Andrew Ng's inintial DL course

por carlos r l

Mar 20, 2020

In general the course was nice. I just got some issues dealing with TF 1.x and 2.x. Anyway, I recommend this course.

por Pooya N

Dec 28, 2019

I thought this course is more focused on the basic elements of TensorFlow, but it was very heavy on computer vision.

por Daniel P G

Sep 05, 2019

Very beginner friendly. Evaluation task could be a little more challenging than just copy-pasting the example code.