Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
18,179 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

EL

13 de nov. de 2022

The instructor was beneficial in delivering the course in a byte-sized format. Furthermore, the problem-based approach was a bonus, because I feel like earning the certificate was definitely worth it

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 3,759 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ishwar N

15 de abr. de 2020

The best practical oriented and hands on course on Tensorflow, highly recommended. Laurence Moroney (Google) is a great teacher, love his pedagogy, he does not delve too much into mathematics and still makes concepts very clear, because of this I could finish the course in 3 evenings instead of 4 weeks.

por Rodolfo V

29 de jun. de 2020

I loved this course! Thanks to Professsor Moroney for his excelente lectures.

(If a could contribuit with some thing, maybe more exercises and few more explanations about the parameters on function. Of course, wether the explanation on parameters come in futures course, please desconsider my comment. )

por Omar R L

13 de mar. de 2020

Great course, I was really interesting. Just one thing the notebooks are not well explained like we're used in the deeplearning.ai with Andrew. But no problem it makes it more challenging. Another thing, I don't know if this course is using the new version of tensorflow but I hope it's using it (2.0).

por Salman K

21 de ago. de 2022

Amazing course, I love Laurence Moroney's way of explaining things. Loved the conversations with Andrew Ng.

This course get straight into convolution networks, if you do not have the basics of Deep Learning then this is not the right course, I would recommend Deep Learning Specialization before that.

por P.sai c

6 de jul. de 2020

as a beginner i have no idea on how to implement the CNN even though i know the concepts of CNN it was hard to implement but this "Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning" gave me a basic idea on how to implement them and the tutorial was too good

por Arun J

6 de feb. de 2021

A course well designed for those who prefer a hands-on approach to learning and development in the AI-ML space. Thank you Laurence, Andrew and the Coursera Team for helping me understand the basics of Neural Networks, TensorFlow and the practical applications of the technology through this course.

por Masih B

28 de nov. de 2020

Although this course is titled as Introduction to TensorFlow, It has tought me how to apply my theoretical knowledge on deeplearning using Tensorflow. I must certainly advise people how have learned or study deeplearning to pass this course, As it would teach you exciting materials on this topic.

por Ajay C

17 de jun. de 2020

It was short and crisp, if assignments were bit more challenging it would have been a great learning. All things to the point no hour long videos to bore us. It is recommended for beginners. For mid to expert level u can complete the whole course in 4 hours with all the reading and assignment.

por Dr. S P

7 de abr. de 2019

This course is well structured with very good instructional delivery. The vivid explanations and the discussion forum does not let you feel that you are alone. There are answers to almost all our doubts even before we post them in the forum. Looking forward for the next course in this series.

por Gulshan R

6 de jun. de 2019

This course was really beneficial for me. It helped me understand the concepts in more depth. The mentor helped a lot by creating notebooks of algorithms being explained. This truly helped in visualizing the features or what really is happening behind the training of the model. Thanks a lot.

por Victor A M B

15 de abr. de 2020

Muy buen curso, aprenderás como implementar una red neuronal desde lo más básico. Recomiendo comenzar este curso después de ver los primeros cursos de la especialización en Machine Learning de deeplearning.ia, así se comprenderán mejor lo que se está haciendo y será muy trabajable el curso.

por Kimon-Aristotelis V

20 de jul. de 2020

I loved the way the modules are structured in this course: First, the instructor explains to you, then you can play with the code after you need to create the code and in the end, they allow you to use the Colab and almost redo the same. By the end of the course, you master the material :)

por Nam N

3 de jun. de 2021

Simplistic, visual, concise, clear. All is summed up in this beginning course, now I got have the most common and basic knowledges to build my own model in TensorFlow. In my opinion, this Specialization is a great companion for anyone who started to join the Deep Learning Spec's Andrew Ng

por Miguel Á L J

13 de sep. de 2020

Quise poner mi review en inglés, pero creo que servirá más para aquellos que hablen español. Es un curso simplemente impresionante, soy principiante en usar TensorFlow y es una muy buena manera de introducirnos en este fascinante mundo. Gracias a la UNAM que está financiando estos cursos.

por Subhradeep H

22 de nov. de 2020

Extremely recommended course for those who want to learn computer vision. This course gives great knowledge in the field of TensorFlow and also provides basic to intermediate knowledge in deep learning. I am very happy that I had chosen this course as my first course in computer vision.

por William G

1 de ago. de 2019

A rather basic course to introduce you to Tensorflow. The exercises are rather difficult due to the lack of information provided. However, the course is informational, and those who have completed the Deep Learning Specialization previously should have no trouble completing this course.

por S S N

18 de oct. de 2019

Overall , an amazing course , and possibly a fruitful use of my time.

The course was smaller than expected , but it opened my eyes to a new method of learning - Learning my trying things out - so instead of getting glued to the lecture videos , I spent most of my time trying things out

por Jishant A

22 de may. de 2020

I always thought Tensorflow to be a framework that had so many things that needed to be taken care of, actually it is quite the opposite. Today I came to know why it is known as a framework and not a library. Thankful to the team who created. Loved every-bit of this fast paced course.

por RUDRA P D

22 de jun. de 2020

This course comprises of short to-the-point videos and lots of materials to read and explore.

I do recommend someone who wants to opt this course should check out the first 3 courses in deep_learning specialization (You don't have to enroll in coursera as it is available in Youtube) .

por Samir P

30 de mar. de 2020

A very well structured and fast-paced course to get you off and running with TensorFlow and ML even if your coding skills and python knowledge are limited or rusty!

And Laurence does a great job with his conversational style to give you the confidence to press ahead. Thanks, Laurence!

por Richard S

14 de sep. de 2019

Took this course and specialty because I have DL projects coming up. Had some background already but Laurence's treatment of material was excellent. I had seen a very positive review of one of his YouTube videos and he did not disappoint. Now I can explain ML to people much easier.

por Uday K B

13 de sep. de 2020

Great course to learn building computer vision models using TensorFlow starting from basics of TensorFlow with a linear model to building complex models to multi-classify on grey MNIST images, classify humans vs horses from colored images, image processing, convolutions and so on.

por Ray F

29 de mar. de 2020

Thankful for this course. It is a gentle intro to ML and CNNs. There are a few sharp technical edges (because of old versions of TF and grader not working 100% correctly). I left feedback so I hope they have the time budget to address those issues. But otherwise great course.

por Alejandra V A C

22 de mar. de 2021

I think this course fulfilled my expectations. I was looking for machine learning bases in computer vision and thanks to the exercises and class dynamics I was able to learn, in details, how a CNN works and what aspects to take into account when training this type of algorithms.

por Jörg R

20 de oct. de 2019

Really nice introduction to neural network. It gives the intuition behind TensorFlow and you quickly build simple neural networks with interesting data set. At times it does not go very deep into the underlying concepts, but great for a first glimpse into this interesting field.