Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,588 calificaciones
2,666 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2526 - 2550 de 2,658 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por siddharth J

Jul 27, 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.

por Hasan E E

Aug 14, 2019

A very good introductory course, however the algorithms working under Tensorflow was omitted heavily. Some technical background on how these algorithms work would enhance the quality of the course.

por Stefano T

Sep 18, 2019

content and teacher are great!

google collab and the submit process is tedious because of the hidden restrictions (memory space, computation power) and the bugs of the exercise submission tool

por Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

por Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

por Pei-Lan

Oct 15, 2020

It was very difficult to learn anything from this course. I had to go through several TensorFlow tutorials https://www.tensorflow.org/tutorials before anything in this course made sense.

por Thomas B

Apr 09, 2020

This was a very basic course entirely solvable in a few hours. It gives you some insight how to use Keras in TensorFlow, and why convolution is a good idea. It was far too basic for me.

por Roberto F

May 22, 2020

Es un curso bastante práctico, se hace muy ameno y te engancha a seguir aprendiendo. Para ser un curso introductorio está bastante bien, aunque te quedas con ganas de profundizar más.

por Raffaello B

Aug 11, 2019

It's not easy to complete all weekly exam for a lot of kernel errors.

It is as a good starting point for TensorFlow, but is not newbie course in Machine Learning and Computer vision.

por KAUSHAL K

Aug 04, 2020

Prior knowledge of CNNs is required, instructor just walks through the modules, you shoild be prepared to learn stuff from the documentations on internet amd the sample modules.

por Rui P

Aug 27, 2019

Instructors, please take a look at the discussion forum and answer some questions. It would save students a lot of time. The content of the course was overall awesome though.

por Xiangzhen Z

Aug 17, 2019

Each video is a bit too short. And the assingment can't be smoothly finished and submitted due to environment issue. The creator should try to improve the user experience.

por Volodymyr L

Sep 14, 2020

A very basic course, but it doesn't give you any fundamentals - just gives you a chance to recall keras API better. You'll be much better off doing cs231n, which is free!

por Aniket C

May 09, 2020

The notebooks do not provide enough information about what block implements what. A simple comment that implement custom callback here would have made things lot easier.

por Ranjan D

Aug 22, 2019

The course was good enough on the high-level perspective but was expecting pure TensorFlow based implementation of the models instead of using the Keras high-level API.

por Roger G A

Oct 08, 2020

The course was very basic but interesting. However, there were some issues when submitting the assignments. And the virtual lab uses tensorflow 1.x instead of 2.x

por Baurjan S

Mar 12, 2019

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

por Desiré D W

Nov 12, 2019

Great content, excellent explanations.

But I couldn't run the notebooks without running into kernel issues, the programming assignments were a real hassle.

por Harmanpreet S

Apr 02, 2019

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.

por Mohammad F

Feb 01, 2020

This course gives a high-level overview to tensorflow keras api which is good to begin with but working on complex use cases would be preferred.

por Yonatan N

Aug 10, 2019

This course was not focused on learning tensorflow as I had hoped. Instead, it felt like an into to neural networks course using tensorflow.

por Jeroen v H

Jul 03, 2019

I missed graded exercises. WIth only the simple multiple-choice questions tests it becomes a try and retry game to score as high as possible,

por Samuel K

Oct 29, 2019

Too easy and lacks theoretical explanation, even though there are references and it seems that it lacks the explanations on purpose...

por Martin P

Oct 09, 2019

After finishing the amazing Machine Learning course, this felt little underwhelming. Hopefully the next courses will be more in depth.

por Adarsh G

Aug 09, 2020

This Course is only useful if and only if u have prior knowledge about neural networks, and if previously used Tensorflow