Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,605 calificaciones
2,669 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2551 - 2575 de 2,661 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Samuel K

29 de oct. de 2019

Too easy and lacks theoretical explanation, even though there are references and it seems that it lacks the explanations on purpose...

por Martin P

9 de oct. de 2019

After finishing the amazing Machine Learning course, this felt little underwhelming. Hopefully the next courses will be more in depth.

por Adarsh G

9 de ago. de 2020

This Course is only useful if and only if u have prior knowledge about neural networks, and if previously used Tensorflow

por saumya

24 de may. de 2019

It was a well-formatted course for someone just starting out with tensorflow as their choice of deep-learning framework.

por Marco B

17 de ago. de 2019

Very good course to start with TensorFlow but a lot of problems on coursera's servers, the exercises are crashing a lot

por Ashim M

30 de sep. de 2020

It was annoying to keep writing the callbacks when we could use the inbuilt callbacks already provided. twas alright.

por Pavel D

23 de sep. de 2019

Exercises are too simple and mostly mechanical, they don't force to explore the internal network details and concepts

por Aditya M

5 de ago. de 2019

It was a very basic course. Didn't learn much from this course. Expecting a better & in-depth dive in future courses.

por Oleg K

6 de ago. de 2020

Quite short course with not so much information as for a paid course. Other than that - good intro for the beginners

por RAVI P

15 de jun. de 2020

The quality of assignments should be better. There should be less emphasis on overfitting the data to 99% or 100%

por Apoorv V

1 de ago. de 2020

Compared to the Deep Learning Specialization, this course falls short in course depth and coverage of material.

por Moustafa A S

24 de jun. de 2020

the grading system is so bad it slowed the progress too much sadly, but the instructions was so clear and good.

por Yoann

30 de mar. de 2020

Exercises are a little bit too simple. It is only a matter of copy/paste.

The github folder structure is a mess!

por Christian B

20 de mar. de 2020

I expected a TF-focused course, this was more "basic synthax of keras". Thanks for the good work nonetheless!

por Josef O

1 de abr. de 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

por sudheer n D

11 de jun. de 2019

Very brief introduction. Would have been great if the discussion was elaborate and mathematical at times.

por Shubham A G

25 de ago. de 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

por Wayne

1 de oct. de 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

por Rasul N

30 de ago. de 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

por Sriram K

29 de ago. de 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

por Arjun R

3 de jun. de 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

por Fabian L

13 de jun. de 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

por Nikhil J

3 de oct. de 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

por Naicheng D

9 de sep. de 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

por Sebastian S

22 de ago. de 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!