Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
16,125 calificaciones
3,366 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2851 - 2875 de 3,383 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Rejin M

29 de jul. de 2020

The course was nice and clean but for a beginner it is a lot, so if the course is implemented in much more easy way that will be great

por Steven B

6 de ene. de 2021

Clearly presented and generally informative, but very brief. (I had little trouble breezing through the entire thing in a few days.)

por abir r

27 de abr. de 2021

Who have previous knowledge of Neural Network and want to learn basic implementation with tensorflow, this course is good for them.

por Sai S V K

28 de may. de 2020

Ideal Course for basic knowledge on deep learning and enhances yoour knowledge on deeplearning and introduces you to computer vision

por Joshi D D

29 de abr. de 2020

The content was really good and precise yet vague enough to engage your mind.

Although the submission grading could use some upgrade.

por PURUSHOTTAM Y B

7 de nov. de 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it

por Satyam s

6 de abr. de 2020

This whole course is just awesome in every prospective but little improvement needed in course content like increasing more details

por ChenX

2 de feb. de 2020

very good course for the starters to acquire the basic use of tf. It is better to add course to show how to save the model. Thanks!

por Daniel M

5 de oct. de 2021

As a computer science graduate I found that this course is a good introduction, even if I was arleady familiar with most concepts.

por Mario A d l T C

6 de ago. de 2020

Muy rápido, introductorio, ojala pusieran mas información sobre las opciones de configuración solo por ello no le doy 5 estrellas.

por GUDURU B R

26 de may. de 2020

you will know the implementation of neural networks with keras u will get practiced with the codes.Its preety easy amazing helpful

por Andrew K

15 de feb. de 2020

I less start because being pretty green with Neural Networks, there were some concepts that I did not understand right off the bat

por Boelo N

2 de nov. de 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

por Akshit J

17 de jun. de 2021

Good intro to tensorflow and using Convolutions, even though too much boilerplate provided. Can also include RNN implementations.

por Mrinmoy S

26 de abr. de 2020

The course was good. But, they are explained very briefly. I think, the video length could be increased for better understanding.

por Ana E H H

16 de jul. de 2019

I learned a lot about image processing, TensorFlow and CNN.

The exercises are useful to practise the coding and concepts.

Thank you

por Tongxi L

2 de jul. de 2019

good introduction, but only introduction is not practice, just classifier from tensorflow dataset is not helpful for real problem

por Shester M

23 de may. de 2020

Some comments weren't well adjusted.... Seems the team was a bit lazy during the last week Programming Assignment Documentation.

por Chaitanya R

27 de sep. de 2020

Everything is good but can do better if the instructor can give a gist about the various functions being used like softmax, etc

por Vignesh N K

17 de may. de 2020

Really good introduction provided for tensorflow. A little more depth if provided for tensorflow concepts would have been good.

por helly j

16 de may. de 2020

Good course to start tensorflow if you have no prior experience. Content is nicely organized and gives a overview of the topic.

por Dimitry I

31 de jul. de 2019

Nice course. Gives you and overview of building neural networks. Touches on many subjects, but doesn't dive too deep into them.

por Thomas M

1 de feb. de 2021

Would prefer to build code from scratch every time rather than use pre built notebooks. Otherwise well paced and I enjoyed it.

por Глотов А С

15 de jun. de 2020

The course is good for understanding Keras API, but lacks of explanation of what backpropagation is and other important stuff.

por Subhendu R M

10 de ago. de 2020

This course is very helpful in getting a quick intro to the TensorFlow framework if you already know basics of Deep Learning.