Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
16,105 calificaciones
3,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

3326 - 3350 de 3,382 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Lukas S

26 de ene. de 2020

Introduction to Keras would have been a more appropriate title. A bit disappointed, that the course just scratched the surface of tf.keras instead of explaining more concepts of the (much bigger) tf library.

por Artem R

31 de oct. de 2020

No theory at all. Not much explanation regarding TF classes, functions and their arguments. Just basics of TF. Most of the assignments can be solved with copy/paste from examples.

por Alexey V

4 de nov. de 2019

Just a brief introduction to TensorFlow, very basic and short on practical exercises. I literally copy-pasted texts from one notebook to another. Neither gives it a lot of theory.

por Jonathan P

2 de oct. de 2020

Programming exercises are quite sub-standard. Explanations in video lectures are too short and coarse. Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization far superior, stick with that

por Dan G

20 de abr. de 2020

The exercises are very repetitive and basically just copies of the notebooks in the course. There is no thinking required for this course. The material is very shallow.

por 18R11A04F1 C B

11 de jun. de 2021

not to bad mouth, but this course is good yet being a beginner I don't suggest it as most of the code here is taught like alphabet that has purpose but no sense

.

por Laha A

10 de may. de 2019

I would say it is a introduction to Keras rather than Tensorflow. The course not really touch tensorflow, it all about the high level API which is Keras in TF.

por Maharshi R

8 de sep. de 2021

The grader is very buggy. Coded a 1-Conv2d & 1-MaxPool model and caused the grader to run out of memory. However, a more complicated model passes the solution.

por Mohammed E

15 de abr. de 2020

the notebooks have a poor explanation of what should be done and unless you delete the last two cells every time you won't be able to submit

por Prantik R

18 de feb. de 2021

This course needs to be more beginner friendly....it directly jumps to advanced concepts without clearing the intermediates

por Matthew R

13 de dic. de 2020

Really superficial overview of tensorflow and deep learning. Very few concepts were explained in any real depth.

por Suraj R

18 de jul. de 2019

Resources shown in the video were not included as web links, so the course couldn't be completed

por Rudrani G

25 de ago. de 2019

A little too complex for beginners. Content must be explained from a novice point of view

por John M

5 de jul. de 2020

Some reading exercises had missing links and some code used a deprecated function.

por Malmansoori

14 de jul. de 2019

This course teach how to use Keras more than using Tensorflow

por Francisco R

23 de abr. de 2019

It´s well explained but way too basic and short.

por Xixi W

10 de ago. de 2019

这课挺水的, 不如 deep learning specialization多矣。

por Alejandro D

20 de ago. de 2019

notebooks need work from the instructors

por Deleted A

30 de jul. de 2019

Course was not rigorous enough

por Reinier V

12 de ene. de 2021

Too basic.

por Peter C

11 de ago. de 2019

meh

por Maciej D

12 de ago. de 2021

This course is FULL of errors (both in code and math), inconsistencies and wrong explanations. I tried to document them, but I just gave up, because it is so many of them... For example the math which explains multiclass classification (Week 2 Video “Coding a Computer Vision Neural Network”) is wrong – the output of multiclass classification should be pseudoprobabilities, not numbers ranging 1 to 9… There are also unsolved problems reported in GitHub (https://github.com/lmoroney/dlaicourse). It seems like they really don’t care about correctness, completeness and quality of this course… If you want to learn TensorFlow I highly discourage to use this course - you will just learn wrong things and would have to unlearn them later... Also graded exercises are in TensorFlow 1.x and materials are prepared for TensorFlow 2.x which means that sometimes the code from materials does not work in graded exec, eg. logs.get('accuracy') does not work in tf 1.x and you need to use logs.get('acc'). I did this course only to get some practice and pass TensorFlow exam, because I'm academic who works with PyTorch.

por Yoni K

1 de oct. de 2019

First of all, it's an introduction to Keras and not Tensorflow.

Secondly, the explanations the author gives are lacking/misleading.

For example,in week one the net didn't learn exactly the hypothesis 2x-1 for other reasons than the ones he mentioned (oh,and the net did not give some kind of a probabilistic interpretation to the data...).

I am not sure why Andrew NG (who is the best instructor in the world to my mind) allowed this kind of instructor to be branded as deeplearning.ai.

por Anthony G

4 de dic. de 2020

This course claims to be over 28 hours, however, I was able to finish it (watching every video, reading every bit of text, doing every exercise) in less than 6 hours. The lab work is a complete copy-and-paste of the examples covered in the course. If you want to "buy a credential" take this course, but if you want to actually learn anything, take another course.

por Andrew N H

15 de ene. de 2021

the instructor did not give us enough explanation for the code written, it is just reading it. many things he added in his code does not make sense for the beginners like me. in addition that he said that it is out of the scope of the course. so why did you add it in your code. i feel the instructor should explain things more than that