Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,201 calificaciones
2,801 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

601 - 625 de 2,791 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Manthan S

24 de sep. de 2020

This course starts with the basic machine learning code modeling to some useful modules to implement deep learning in tensorflow.

por Luis M R G

15 de jul. de 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

por Rishi

15 de abr. de 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

por Adam

6 de jun. de 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

por Subhadeep D

19 de may. de 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

por Trevlyin M

4 de oct. de 2020

Very good content and quite engaging when it comes to lab activities, where you proactively apply techniques acquired each week.

por Rohan P

14 de jun. de 2020

It was fantastic! Very well explained and conducted. It was very understandable for me (I had no prior knowledge of tensorflow).

por S M A H

2 de jun. de 2020

Great course. The instructor was very focused and teaches exactly mentioned in the description. Homeworks could be a bit harder.

por MuhammadDanyial

9 de sep. de 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

por Hardik c

15 de jun. de 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

por Alejandro N

19 de ago. de 2020

An excellent course. As always, I would recommend to widen the areas of code that we must write in order to pass the exercises.

por VELAGA H P

2 de ago. de 2020

This course helped me understand and build Deep Neural networks in a very simple way using the Tensorflow. It was very helpful.

por Shelden S

12 de may. de 2020

It was fun to get hands on those projects. With knowledge from this class, I am able to build picture classifiers for anything.

por FERNANDO D H S

29 de abr. de 2020

Excelent course, amazing the explanations and the excercises are practical and they ensure the learning of the student. Thanks!

por Arif F L

7 de abr. de 2020

Very good course. This course has provided a good fundamental understanding about AI, ML, and Deep Learning. Thank you so much.

por Justin T

15 de mar. de 2020

I've learnt bits and pieces of Deep Learning from many online courses, but none has made me grasp the details like this course.

por Vijaya k

25 de nov. de 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

por Rohit G

9 de ago. de 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

por Azamat K

24 de jun. de 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

por Nicholas Y

8 de may. de 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

por Sarvesh S

13 de abr. de 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

por JENNY 1

2 de abr. de 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

por Kaito N

22 de sep. de 2020

This course is very interesting and easy to understand. although I 'm a beginner, I could understand about tensorflow and CNN.

por Jamie N

15 de ene. de 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

por Jaehong C

14 de nov. de 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.