Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,115 calificaciones
2,785 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

626 - 650 de 2,773 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Bhavesh W

21 de nov. de 2019

Extremely helpful content and graded/ practice assignments adds value to the overall course to revise and challenge our self.

por Ahmed C

31 de oct. de 2019

Straightforward course! A great introduction to TF 2.0 that makes you excited about the field! It's a good appetizer folks ;)

por Alexis B

7 de jul. de 2020

a bit too easy, but very well explained, very clear. This is a very good learning to do before Introduction to Deep Learning

por B N S

19 de may. de 2020

Truly amazing course. I got a hands-on experience with TensorFlow and this developed my confidence in structuring the model.

por Karl J

19 de dic. de 2019

Great introduction for those unfamiliar with TensorFlow or Keras but familiar already with some aspects of machine learning.

por Altaf A A

8 de oct. de 2019

Wow this course was a totally different experience for me, Thanks to Coursera for providing financial aid, totally worth it.

por Amgad A S

4 de abr. de 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

por Estevão L

10 de jun. de 2020

A well planned and executed course, many details are teached here in a clear way that you won't find easily anywhere else.

por Hsin-Ying C

20 de mar. de 2020

This is a well-structured course to let people experience the power of TensorFlow and Keras without losing in the detials.

por Juan S U

13 de ene. de 2020

Very good course, It explores the basics of Tensor Flow and teaches you all ground knowledge needed to keep learning more.

por Steve L

22 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Intro into Deep Learning and Tensorflow - i like the interactive programming tests - the only real way i learn.

por ANUBHAV

20 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow. The programming exercises helped a lot in understanding the basics.

por KORNTEWIN B

18 de ago. de 2020

Great course for practicing tensorflow! Recommend for those who have basic knowledge of neural network and deep learning.

por Sameer

30 de jun. de 2020

One of the best course to get started and understand core concepts of Deep neural network and convolution neural network.

por mohammad a l

31 de mar. de 2020

I have searched a lot among TensorFlow courses, but this course is an amazing course. I highly recommended this tutorial.

por Akilu R M

24 de ago. de 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

por Sumair S K

29 de jul. de 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

por Rafael L

17 de jun. de 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

por Silvio P

26 de jun. de 2020

it's not so easy to pass the exercises, discussion forum will help you. I appreciate this course and, yes, I enjoyed it.

por Austin R

22 de jun. de 2020

Great course to hit the ground running with A.I and learn the very beginnings of the material. Very interesting and fun!

por Dr.Rathishchandra R

9 de may. de 2020

Amazing course -especially the hands-on coding part with challenging assignments - Thank you Dr.Morooney and Dr. Andrew

por Гаманец Р А

15 de ene. de 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

por Aditri S

5 de nov. de 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!

por Aswin S T

11 de ago. de 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

por Shubham G

3 de ago. de 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow