Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,714 calificaciones
2,693 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 2,691 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Bhavya C

Apr 08, 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

por Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

por Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

por Chaojie W

Aug 08, 2020

It's a great walkthrough and introduction to deep learning using tensorflow. Thanks, Lawrence and Andrew!

por Manikant R

May 15, 2020

The course is short and crisp, with a lot of different topics. I like the course resources and assignment

por Ranjith K G

May 02, 2020

I really enjoyed the course so much and the way in which the course been proceeded was quite interesting.

por Josip A

Mar 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very effective way to start with TensorFlow. I highly recommend it!

por Nitin

Dec 10, 2019

Nice course in terms of complexity of materials and exercises. After completion I really feel to do more.

por Arto Ö

Oct 05, 2019

Fast paced, great exercises (do them all!). You'll need introduction to Deep Learning before this course.

por Gaurav K

Oct 01, 2019

awesome course ,each and everything is explained from basics' I just faced some issues with python codes

por R S C

Aug 16, 2020

Very useful. The course has helped me gain intuition on one of the most popular frameworks - Tensorflow.

por Rakesh J

Mar 22, 2020

Very helpful to understand the Tensorflow APIs. The course is very comprehensive and easy to understand.

por BAI Y

Feb 24, 2020

I feel it is important to learn " Deep Learning Specialization" at first before diving into this course.

por Mrqeoqqt

Oct 15, 2019

It provides practical trainings and codes, from building a toy model, to DNN and finally to a CNN model.

por Robert K

Aug 04, 2019

A good introduction to the specialization. Nothing much new for me, but a necessary intro for newcomers.

por Gopikrishna E

Apr 22, 2019

This course provides the basic foundation building blocks to do Deep Learning with TensorFlow framework.

por Deleted A

Oct 12, 2020

Great hands on with TensorFlow. It's the natural "next step" after the DeepLearning AI Specialization.

por Sreedhar M

Jun 24, 2020

Really It was a great experience learning TensorFlow practically both in Deep Neural and Convolutional.

por Vijay P

May 15, 2020

Quite good for beginners who had prior experience in Machine learning and got good hands on TensorFlow.

por Divyanshu

May 08, 2020

Excellent course that helped me learn the very basic code structure using tensorflow and it's Api keras

por Reza A

Apr 16, 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

por SHAH H

Mar 16, 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai

por Luiz D S

Apr 06, 2019

Its is a very good start for those unexperienced in machine learning. Amazin explanations and examples.

por Dan C

Mar 28, 2019

Great practical intro to machine learning and TensorFlow. Learned a lot in a very short space of time.

por Toshiaki O

Sep 18, 2020

It was a very nice course. Personally, I would have been interested in more mathematical explanations.