Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,588 calificaciones
2,666 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

776 - 800 de 2,658 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Sanjay N

Jul 29, 2020

The explanations and the exercises are very well designed to improve the understanding of students.

por Hitesh s

Jul 06, 2020

this course will give you hands on experience with ANN and CNN and Its very easy to learn from them

por Bharat K

Jun 22, 2020

good content with very useful examples with complex programming made very simple and understandable

por anouar

Jan 20, 2020

It's a great introduction to Tensorflow , It allows you to learn the basics of machine learning dev

por Aileen V

Sep 08, 2019

Never seen a more easy to understand course for tensorflow and machine learning totally recommended

por Sophie K

Aug 20, 2019

Great introduction. Recommend taking it parallel with the Deep Learning Course if you are new to ML

por Zhihong L

Jun 22, 2019

According this coursera, I know how to code the first tensorflow program and how to tune parameters

por 全玉湖

May 04, 2019

Awesome Intro coures to learn about Tensorflow, I make my frist step into AI. Thanks the lecturers!

por Javier H E T

May 05, 2020

Thi is an excellent course, one need to keep both eyes wide open for keeping up the training step!

por Wanyu L

Feb 21, 2020

The Exercise is really a good way for me to get more hands on and quickly pick up the information.

por Arun K

Jan 27, 2020

i love the course structure and the linear growth in learning and the deadline to complete in time

por Krystle Z

Nov 11, 2019

The programming assignments were very challenging but I felt supported during my learning journey!

por Jovan S

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing course! Goes in a perfect pace, starts from very basics and explains each step of the way!

por Mahamat M A A

Jul 09, 2019

It was amazing to learn all these new skills in just a clear and easy way, thanks for both of you.

por SAHARSH A

Jun 09, 2019

Amazing course with hands-on experience. Great!!!. Keep making such practical(s) oriented courses.

por Stefan U

Feb 16, 2020

Great introduction to a complex topic. Looking forward to the next course in this specialisation!

por Nuwan G

Feb 07, 2020

It's a great intro to tensor flow (nothing more and nothing less). Really happy I took the course

por G E

Oct 19, 2019

Loved the way everything was explained and felt like I got some hands-on experience on TensorFlow

por Ohanu M i

Sep 06, 2019

Very excellent introduction ...I recommend this course for anyone looking to dive into TensorFlow

por Wesley H

Aug 12, 2019

Learn Tensorflow by doing. Semi-real world examples and a playground to break them and test them.

por Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

por Daniel M

Jul 26, 2020

Very nice course and a very good a simple implementation to learn how to build a neural network.

por Kachukwu O

Jul 14, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks to the team that put this up. You all are great!!👌🏽

por Dhananjay k

Jun 03, 2020

its useful to work with jupyterlab to program machine learning code. I learned so much.

Thank you

por Vinoth

May 21, 2020

Thanks for great opportunity to learn the TensorFlow with CNN and Detailed information about NN.