Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,241 calificaciones
2,808 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

876 - 900 de 2,798 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Parth A

24 de abr. de 2020

Very good introductory course. A big thank you to the professors for publishing this course.

por Neha M

5 de nov. de 2019

Very helpful. It gives a quick overview of key functions used for training using tensorflow.

por Raul A S S

26 de ago. de 2019

Great course with hands-on exercises and to the point material. I had a lot of fun learning

por samuel s

7 de ago. de 2019

great class, thank you your teacher. I get to know how to train an image classifier my self.

por Brandon H

13 de ago. de 2020

Really simple to follow, takes just a few days. Examples code structures are well selected

por aman k m

30 de jun. de 2020

the course is really good if you are a beginner and want to gain some basics of tensorflow.

por YUJI H

6 de jun. de 2020

As an introduction, this course shows us the ways to learn tensorflow and DL as a beginner.

por Michael

12 de may. de 2020

Quite friendly for beginners of tensorflow, lookford to more learnings in the next courses!

por Nikhil N

21 de abr. de 2020

Good Introduction to tensorflow but the quizzes and test could have been more challenging .

por PRAYAG G

19 de abr. de 2020

This is very helpfull course to hands on with tensoeflow:neural network and computer vision

por Dennis B

10 de abr. de 2020

I really love the subtle humor in the course with the "don't panic with a towel" mentality.

por Sai K K K

10 de dic. de 2019

Excellent Practical course & hands on for the theory i had learned on Deep Neural networks.

por Shahriyar R

21 de oct. de 2019

Basics of Tensorflow explained in a solid way. Really useful course for absolute beginners.

por Sujit S K

19 de nov. de 2020

Very good course. It gives a good introduction to Tensorflow with some practical examples.

por Jian C

24 de oct. de 2020

Thank you for this nice course. The content is interesting and it's pretty easy to follow.

por Amna S

22 de oct. de 2020

I did not know what is neural network and how it works. Thanks to such brilliant teachers.

por 민동은

17 de ago. de 2020

Easy but informing course. Excellent for people who are new to deep learning & TensorFlow.

por Onuigwe V

3 de jul. de 2020

From the introduction, you already knew that you are in the right path. Excellence course!

por Jainil M

27 de may. de 2020

This is a absolutely good course for learning Tensorflow and Convolutional Neural Networks

por Magomet A

23 de may. de 2020

Fantastic course! Very gentle introduction to TensorFLow. Can already apply this knowledge

por Raghual

14 de may. de 2020

Thanks for providing me this wonderful course. I have learnt the basics of keras, CNN,DNN.

por Ákos P

1 de abr. de 2020

The Course is easy to understand and learn. There are some bugs but one can overcome them.

por Ashish A

29 de mar. de 2020

Good for those starting hands on work on neural networks and interested in computer vision

por alejandro g

20 de dic. de 2019

This course is a sweet welcome to the ML world. I´ve learned a bunch o things as beginner.

por Juan B

25 de nov. de 2019

fantastic introduction with well explained examples. Great balance of practice and theory.