Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,127 calificaciones
2,570 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

951 - 975 de 2,561 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Cuong V

Mar 22, 2020

Really great course!!! I've learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.

por Neil O

Feb 09, 2020

Excellent content - beautifully presented, with clear instruction. Many thanks.

por SaketKr

Oct 24, 2019

It was perfect for getting the basics of tensorflow right. I loved this course.

por Noer F P S

Sep 02, 2019

This short course make me more understanding about Deep Learning and TensorFlow

por behnud s z

Jul 29, 2019

thanks ,,,this course is the best course in introduction to tensorflow...thanks

por Kush S

Apr 08, 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

por David F A

Mar 26, 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

por Naveen p S

Jun 02, 2020

this course is really superb it taught me all the basic concepts of tensorflow

por Francis S L

May 09, 2020

Good to start your journey with TF, not very complicated but very informative.

por Lydia N

Dec 22, 2019

Very clear instructions! Making it very simple to get started with TensorFlow!

por Preyansh D

Oct 16, 2019

It is a great course building understanding conceptually and worth undergoing.

por Pritam B

Sep 11, 2019

this course is really very helpful and the study resources are really worthful

por Mahdi P

Aug 12, 2019

Very nice introduction to Deep Learning with Keras. I learned some new things.

por Dvijesh

Jul 12, 2019

Nice way to describe the content of this course which is helpful to any person

por Saif H

Apr 07, 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

por Pablo A L Z

Aug 31, 2020

Un curso practico, interesante y muy divertido para realizar recomendado 100%

por Fusion M 1

Aug 24, 2020

Really enjoyed the integrated examples. The instructors know their stuff too!

por Sandeep

Aug 19, 2020

This course is simply awesome. It boosts your confidence. Thank you courseera

por Ziyad M

Aug 08, 2020

A very well defined course for any individual who is a beginner to TensorFlow

por Yuxin W

Jul 24, 2020

Very informative introduction to Keras API. Great course, easy to understand.

por Debashis G

Jul 06, 2020

Very lucid and easy to apprehend. Well designed introduction to Tensorflow2.0

por Sayoni G

Jul 02, 2020

Basics are cleared thoroughly and a completely wonderful learning experience.

por Minu N

May 06, 2020

i really had a great time in studying this course. I learned a lot. Thank you

por Maharani D P

Apr 26, 2020

Very understandable both written and oral materials presentation. BIG THANKS!

por Chirag T

Apr 02, 2020

The course was very helpful. Useful examples were used throughout the course.