Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,889 calificaciones
2,936 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

951 - 975 de 2,923 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por 张阳

26 de abr. de 2019

no matter u know much or little about deep learning, you can achive a lot from this course

por Amitrajit B

14 de abr. de 2019

Eagerly waiting for the next course. This was a really beautiful and well-designed course.

por Kasun B

17 de ene. de 2021

Great introduction course for deep learning techniques to computer vision and tensorflow.

por Marco F d S

29 de oct. de 2020

Really good, instructions are good. Vidéos quality good, and external links very good to.

por Bohdan K V

23 de ago. de 2020

Though, the course is made by single man, it made really professionally and I enjoyed it!

por Gourav S

22 de ago. de 2020

It has been an amazing journey yet. I look forward to complete the entire specialization.

por Parikshit D

23 de may. de 2020

Very intuitive and one of the best teachers that we have out there. Highly recommended...

por Agam J

22 de mar. de 2020

a very functional course on starting with TensorFlow. Enjoyed it finishing it in a day :)

por Chow C L

16 de mar. de 2020

Valuable lessons for an introductory view of Tensorflow and other deep learning concepts!

por Sai P P

11 de ago. de 2019

Very complex function taught in an easy to understand and grasp quickly. Very nice course

por Mukhar J

3 de jun. de 2019

Teaches the basics you need to know before you start making and training your own models.

por Lakshmi M

12 de abr. de 2019

Great introduction course for TensorFlow and also teaches some fundamental Deep Learning.

por Md S A

26 de nov. de 2020

This program is good. if you have prior knowledge of CNN then you will love this course.

por Muhammad I S M (

13 de nov. de 2020

it was an extensive and clear course to learn about TF and it improved my understanding.

por Ashutosh

14 de oct. de 2020

To the point and very useful explanation for someone who is stuck with Programming in ML

por Hazem A

2 de sep. de 2020

Great Course and a Great Instructor . short sharp videos and lots of practical exercises

por Tony N

18 de ago. de 2020

great course to start learning about AI, Deep Learning with TensorFlow.

Great instructors

por LAM X H

28 de jul. de 2020

Great course to go through if you have the interest to explore this field! Very helpful!

por Carlos R

26 de jul. de 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow, clear, well explained and with a lot of fun exercises.

por Harsh V

3 de may. de 2020

really great course and content, by getting straight to the topic and well explained too

por Utkarsh G

27 de abr. de 2020

Laurence makes it super easy to understand all the concepts in the course. Thanks a lot!

por Putu A

19 de abr. de 2020

very good course and attractive playground and such a rich reference to read and explore

por pablo s

3 de sep. de 2019

Nice and educational. I got some good practice and had fun learning the basics of Keras.

por Max W

13 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course! Great examples and code examples! Laurence is an excellent instructor!

por Boyuan Z

21 de jul. de 2019

It is great! It is very clear, I have get a basic try of tensorflow. I love this course.