Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,545 calificaciones
2,661 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1001 - 1025 de 2,652 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Minu N

May 06, 2020

i really had a great time in studying this course. I learned a lot. Thank you

por Maharani D P

Apr 26, 2020

Very understandable both written and oral materials presentation. BIG THANKS!

por Chirag T

Apr 02, 2020

The course was very helpful. Useful examples were used throughout the course.

por Shohag R

Apr 01, 2020

Best way to learn is from the bottom to the top. I loved the way they taught.

por Timothy J

Mar 28, 2020

Perhaps will be good to provide some reading notes in PDFs for after reading.

por Gerard S S

Mar 21, 2020

A great introduction to TF for Machine Learning. I recommend it for starters!

por Pierre B

Feb 23, 2020

Very well explained course, accessible for everybody who already knows python

por Andrii C

Oct 17, 2019

definitely introductory course, however a very good place to start with Keras

por Miguel D A H

Oct 12, 2019

A very good introduction to the tools and techniques of TensorFlow and Keras.

por Yasas W

Aug 26, 2019

This was a great course to get to know the basics of CNN. Highly recommended!

por Cem O

Aug 07, 2019

Course is excellent. Very practical and on to the point. Perfect instructors.

por Syed A S A

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course to get a quick overview of TensorFlow and convnet.

Love it...

por varun C

Sep 30, 2020

Great course to understand the Basics of Deep Learning and Tensorflow Keras.

por Dooseop C

Sep 16, 2020

This course is very useful for me.

I have learned the basic of CNN.

Thank you.

por Ayush M

Jul 01, 2020

its been a very good journey to learn about tensorflow and AI more deeply.

por Thomas S

Jun 30, 2020

Perfect course to get started very simply on Tensorflow and computer vision.

por Amit k

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. I can say there is no match for this course!

por Dr. S N

May 10, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed listening to the videos and doing the exercises.

por Wina R

May 07, 2020

getting stress for some error for submit assignments but it is cool learning

por karandeep s d

Apr 14, 2020

Awesome Couse, I loved the content. Its a must-do for every AI practisioner.

por Abhishek G

Apr 06, 2020

A very Interesting way to learn some very useful concepts. Kudos to the team

por sumit p

Mar 24, 2020

good balance of theoretical and practical knowledge provided in this course

por Purav Z

Feb 26, 2020

Very Informative and the notebooks help you understand the code a lot better

por YANCHANGLI

Aug 23, 2019

deep learning code could be so simple,it's amazing and exciting,thanks a lot

por Vignesh.D

Jun 12, 2019

The course gives me very useful content and helps me to start deep learning.