Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,127 calificaciones
2,570 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1051 - 1075 de 2,561 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Sam L

Apr 01, 2020

Very clean and understandable content. Thank you for this great course!

por Majid G

Dec 07, 2019

I learned many things about machine learning in a very simple language.

por Patrick L

Jul 24, 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

por saket p

Jul 01, 2019

Really great platform to start implementing different neural networks .

por Schuyler B

Sep 02, 2020

This was a great intro. I learned a lot. Totally recommend this course

por Tarin N

Jun 20, 2020

This course is great for even a beginner like me. Highly recommended!!

por Prajwal A

May 01, 2020

Would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in tensorflow.

por Tuna A

Apr 25, 2020

This course is truly phenomenal for learning the basics of Tensorflow.

por Christopher R

Apr 10, 2020

Straight forward and mini-digestible content allows for easy learning.

por Botov D L

Apr 08, 2020

Unlike many other intermediate AI courses, this was very easy go grasp

por venkatesh

Apr 04, 2020

better course but recommended to complete Deep learning course first .

por Pierre R

Mar 06, 2020

Great balance of theory and hands-on exercises - I highly recommend it

por Xiaoyuan C

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent introductory course for beginner, and also good as refresher

por Mostafa G

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

por Lisandro O

Aug 05, 2019

Very nice course. The instructor was amazing and I have learned a lot!

por Renjith B

Jul 14, 2019

Great hands on for tensorflow. For me it was a great review material.

por ravi

Mar 21, 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

por BRIAN S H

Mar 19, 2019

A very effective and clear introduction to Tensorflow and AI, ML & DL.

por ANMOL J

Aug 29, 2020

Greatly taught the practical aspect of how to perform deep learning !

por victor x

Jun 29, 2020

The contents are clear and detailed, really good course for beginners

por Ashutosh P

May 11, 2020

Amazing Instructor,This course is really helpful get done with basics

por Aditya K

Apr 27, 2020

A well structured course with good supporting material and resources.

por Ritu R S

Apr 05, 2020

Fastest way to get your hands dirty into implementing computer vision

por Mikhail C

Mar 30, 2020

Great course where each week built on each other in a very clear way.

por Ankur S

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome Sir, Laurence & Andrew its been wonderful learning experience