Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,756 calificaciones
2,706 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1226 - 1250 de 2,694 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Abe K

May 27, 2019

I finished the first and now want to take the second so bad.

por Saquib M

Oct 05, 2020

Its very awsome and must do for new beginners to tensorflow

por Long T

Sep 26, 2020

best course for intro to deep learning and machine learning

por Arshdeep K

Aug 28, 2020

Really practical and to the point course. Enjoyed it a lot!

por Ayush B

Aug 03, 2020

This course really teach you about the basics of Tensorflow

por Abhishek A

Jun 23, 2020

Awesome course and material... thank you, dear instructors!

por Preet B

May 30, 2020

Very nicely taught , and made the concepts clear. Thank you

por Udit M

May 24, 2020

It's pretty great for a beginner to understand basics of NN

por Ej L

May 16, 2020

The pacing of the course is perfect! Thoroughly enjoyed it!

por Samuel R

Apr 19, 2020

Very clear and to the point on getting a NN up and running!

por Amit S

Jan 26, 2020

Very nicely crafted videos and notebooks.

Loved this course.

por June L

Dec 29, 2019

I found this course extremely practical and easy to follow!

por Shruti P

Jun 24, 2019

Great explanation and resources! Enjoyed taking this course

por Jaroslaw

May 05, 2019

I am satisfied and can recommend this proffessional course.

por Rahul P

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course and I would strongly recommend this course

por Pramit D

Aug 23, 2020

Recommended course for beginner wants to learn TensorFlow.

por Dai Q T

Aug 04, 2020

Short lectures with wonderful examples. Highly recommended

por Jay N P

Jul 24, 2020

Deep learning is just amazing at it's context and learning

por sebastian g

Jun 01, 2020

very good, the teachers are awesome and very well designed

por Yakup G

May 23, 2020

well prepared course, there are so good hands-on projects.

por Pham C B

May 13, 2020

Useful course for who want to begin coding with Tensorflow

por 陈翔宇

Apr 12, 2020

It did help me a lot of learning TensorFlow with projects.

por Vijay D

Mar 10, 2020

It is very information and basic to understand Tensorflow.

por Patrick L

Dec 07, 2019

Very nice course syllabus/structure, very nice instructor.

por Reuben Z

Nov 15, 2019

Efficient and clear introduction into keras and TensorFlow