Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,254 calificaciones
3,009 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

1226 - 1250 de 2,998 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por 공인우

4 de nov. de 2020

A gentle, but enough guide to take a first step to Deep Learning world.

por Shashank V

23 de sep. de 2020

It was very interesting course, they were very understandable tutorial.

por Adarsh M

2 de ago. de 2020

The tutor and the materials were helpful to get an intro to tensorflow.

por RITHWIK S

21 de jul. de 2020

Great course to learn to code using Tensorflow. Really great Instructor

por Waqas A

21 de jun. de 2020

Great Course for beginnings to start Computer Vision and Deep Learning.

por A S R

8 de may. de 2020

Really good course during Lockdown. Thank you all for designing course.

por Sam L

1 de abr. de 2020

Very clean and understandable content. Thank you for this great course!

por Majid G

7 de dic. de 2019

I learned many things about machine learning in a very simple language.

por Patrick L

24 de jul. de 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

por saket p

1 de jul. de 2019

Really great platform to start implementing different neural networks .

por Schuyler B

2 de sep. de 2020

This was a great intro. I learned a lot. Totally recommend this course

por Tarin N

20 de jun. de 2020

This course is great for even a beginner like me. Highly recommended!!

por Prajwal A

1 de may. de 2020

Would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in tensorflow.

por Tuna A

25 de abr. de 2020

This course is truly phenomenal for learning the basics of Tensorflow.

por Christopher R

10 de abr. de 2020

Straight forward and mini-digestible content allows for easy learning.

por Botov D L

8 de abr. de 2020

Unlike many other intermediate AI courses, this was very easy go grasp

por venkatesh

4 de abr. de 2020

better course but recommended to complete Deep learning course first .

por Pierre R

6 de mar. de 2020

Great balance of theory and hands-on exercises - I highly recommend it

por Xiaoyuan C

19 de dic. de 2019

Excellent introductory course for beginner, and also good as refresher

por Mostafa G

5 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

por Lisandro O

4 de ago. de 2019

Very nice course. The instructor was amazing and I have learned a lot!

por Renjith B

14 de jul. de 2019

Great hands on for tensorflow. For me it was a great review material.

por ravi

21 de mar. de 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

por BRIAN S H

18 de mar. de 2019

A very effective and clear introduction to Tensorflow and AI, ML & DL.

por Khaled E A

4 de ene. de 2021

this was one of the most simple and amazing courses I have ever taken